Pak Vs Aus

common GUys… i wanna see pakistani innings before leaving for Eid Salahh :jhanda:

Andrew Sydomns? what did he score?

*Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
Andrew Sydomns

why PT, I oughta...

build up my hopes and then send me down crashing.

oh genius, Symonds is still there.

not symonds
hogg is gone by great throw from younis khan
and symonds is in 90's

*Originally posted by Spock: *
These dishnetwork SOBs are showing ads, despite charging ppl $300!!! Ian Harvey is in!

I think they got the idea from PAK, ever rented a movie in PAK, you will see the movie is full of these half covered screen ads.

hey eshan bhai, good job with those pictures yar :biggthumb

*Originally posted by teaser: *

I think they got the idea from PAK, ever rented a movie in PAK, you will see the movie is full of these half covered screen ads.

LOL, you wont believe it, but thats exactly what the 10 people watching at my place said!!! hahaha

koi gal nahee paaji, shabby bachey hega, maaf kar du unnu. Akram ne vi attack ich anna hai.

Yar I am worried about PAK being penalized for under over rate.

hey eshan bhai, good job with those pictures yar :biggthumb

Thx yaar.

great ehsan!:k:

symonds 100

Symonds marks 100!

sambrialian, sorry.

100 for this guy
monkey face
will get out soon
but no
4 on the next ball
god
somebody stop him!!!!

Symonds 100 from 92 balls. Well played.

[thumb=A]aus17.JPG[/thumb]

And PAK has made an ordinary player into a good batsman with a 100 along his name. Well done PAK :k:

I think they should unleash the attack now, teaser, if they take some quick wickets and finish the job, they wont have to worry about the over rate.

good for Symonds.

I'm disgusted at Pak's effort for letting Symonds get a 100.

disgusting is all I can think.

i dont wanna c his monkey face
enuff of him:mad:

broken sky and extreme, stop calling him monkey face yar!!! (even though its funny, but na karo yar)

ok spock
ur wish our command:)

although these days 300 isnt a big deal at alll but i think we now need to focus in our batting :(