PAK vs AUS - 5th Match

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
I thought test was the real test for the cricketer to show their performance, weren't you the same guy who said that one day is anybody's game but test matches shows your real stregth, why a sudden change ???

Its not about which team has better batsmans or which team has better bowler but its about how good Pakistan's batting is to the good batsmans compared to how good the Indian bowling is to good bowlers.

really then why did you post chasing target record of india.
you cant pick and choose conditions for comparision honey... ;)

yes it is about how good Pakistan's batting is to the good batsmans compared to how good the Indian bowling is to good bowlers

And in comparision..Difference between Indian batting and pakistani batting is much greater than diff between pakistani bowling and Indian bowling. ;)
bakwas karta hai...

And that too one time only.
India can’t win at all.
That is shamefull :nono: :nono:

Care to elaborate on that??
We lost to a full stregth English side with Gough, Caddick, Giles, their front line bowlers all playing.

India won against an injured Flintoff, and Caddick and with no Gough.
Good job! :nook: :nook:

Again in those matches, where was the bowling shun.

Pakistan have been delivering from both ends, bowling and batting.
while India can only win from their batsmans.

You just said your ever so great team can chase 300+tagets but Pakistanis can’t, I presume you were talking about one days.
I presented you with solid facts.

Was that a typo or have you been going to clown school recently.
anyways that was extremely funny.
keep it up :k:

Oh don’t cry now.
Please!
Once again test matches are the real test for bowling and batting and in one days players don’t get enough time to adjust themselves, players perform their real stregth in tests.
so bring something else!

PS- its nice to see you using foul language, showing the signs that you can’t compete with me and loosing the arguement by using the word ass

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

well this topic has been discussed manytimes.

Reason is same as
why pakistan has pathetic batsmen?

Why didnt the turd say this when Pakistan defeated Australia, and that too in Australia...

One of them ran away from that thread, and one of them started making personal attacks...

May the winds be on their backs...

One more win for the good guys.
Once again cowards run away.

Now lets get back to the match.

Aneesay, abhi tak ghar nahi pohtcha tu.

Pakistan's test loss to Zimbo some 5 yrs back was acconted for by 1) crap batting, and (2) 2 test were totally wiped out due to fog and rain.

Any way irrespective, if we go back in time even 3 years Pakistan whupped you in the Asian test championship-and you used politics to avoid playing us since.

I have posted a thread regarding India's top 6-do visit it.

Pakistan's pathetic batsmen are NOT the ones who have failed to secure a overseas series win since 1986 despite being "the best top 6 in the world".

Cricket is a team game, and as a team we are ranked higher then, more widely regarded then you, read any autobiography or any book reviewing test sides, and more successful then India. Go to sleep.

Anees bhai, please PM me.

Pakistan hardly wins any test because of its batsmen - Its always the bowlers at least in last 6-7 years( After Javed Miandad’s Retirement).

Uhhh - Not Again. Pakistan had a chance to Play India in the ATC finals and they Chickened out, Even Rameez Raja and Sikandar Bakht accept that :hehe:

Ohh - Paki batsmen are the one who have failed both at home and abroad. (BTW - How many Test Series your Team has won in West Indies - a very good bowling side in the past)

First of All you are just one step ahead of us.(India 8, Pak 7 ) Second no one is denying the fact that Pak is a better team - It’s the batting we are talking about, and ours is better..no matter how much you shout - Most of the batting Records are held by Indians in both form of Game :slight_smile:

yaar tum indians ko kia problem hai....
pak vs aus match me tum log apni team le ke kyoon baith jate ho????

ehsan bhai plz delete any msg related to unnecessary arguments and let this thread discuss only this one match....

Where are all these Indians coming from?
They are more than welcome only if they BEHAVE.

So behave boyz, or get lost!

*Originally posted by armughal: *
yaar tum indians ko kia problem hai....
pak vs aus match me tum log apni team le ke kyoon baith jate ho????

ehsan bhai plz delete any msg related to unnecessary arguments and let this thread discuss only this one match....

Dear go to teh begining of thread and see who started it.
We are just replying and coorecting some msitakes done by our freinds ;)

it was started by asif_k....
go and see it....
and dont try to act smart....

**PAK has won the toss and eclected to bat :k:

Waseem Akram is not playing resting for this game.

imran nazir replaces wasim akram....
so pak opting to improve on the batting (as if nazir wud score more than akram :p )....

hey 10 runs and no wicket????? amazing batting performance...

one gone....
nazir out to gillespie....
good shot and a very good catct by martyn....
malik in.....

Badluck to Imran Nazir...very good shot but a very good catch. Imran Nazir out for 7 in comes Shoaib Malik.

PAK 13/1

24/3

Back to normal.

Nazir for Akram, that is pathetic to say the least. If Akram was going to be dropped he should have been replaced by Mohammed Sami.

Actiionreplay .

24/3 pakistan the great batting line up is batting greatly again. ( well I m not indian)