PAK vs AUS - 5th Match

**Asslam-O-Alaikum

Looking forward to the next PAK vs AUS match. I got back last night and looked at the score card of all the matches and was a bit disapointed on PAK performance specially PAK vs AUS 2nd match. Seems like PAK is struggling with their batting, can’t seems to find a good opening pair and middle order keep failing. Well lets see if PAK kick some Aussie A$$ in the next match.

I will be broadcasting anyone wants to watch PM me. For The People And By The People Of Pakistan :)**

Question

When the match is going to start according to the US Pacific Time?

Originally posted by Pakistani Tiger: *
**Question

When the match is going to start according to the US Pacific Time?

Pacific Time : 11:00 PM

Mountain Time : 12:00 AM

Central Time : 01:00 AM

Eastern Time : 02:00 AM

On dishnetwork website it says the match starts at 2:00 AM Eastern Time so I posted the time in all the 4 zone according to 2:00 AM ET. **

Is it the same address as last time to see the match.

*Originally posted by Question: *

Mountain Time : 12:00 AM

Central Time : 01:00 AM

Eastern Time : 02:00 AM

On dishnetwork website it says the match starts at 2:00 AM Eastern Time so I posted the time in all the 4 zone according to 2:00 AM ET. **

wrong time just add 20 min in all, dish network alwayz givez time little earlier

11:00 PM

I'll be at work :D

Anyway, you should send me a PM so that I can watch the match whenever I get home :)

My team for this match:

1. Saeed Anwar
  2. Shahid Afridi
  3. Misbahul Haq
  4. Inzamam ul Haq
  5. Younis Khan
  6. Abdul Razzaq
  7. Azhar Mehmood
  8. Rashid Latif
  9. Wasim Akram
  10. Waqas Younis
  11. Shoaib Akhtar.

We don't need Imran Nazir playing against Australia. One tulla (afridi) per match is enough.

Re: PAK vs AUS - 4th Match

I will be broadcasting anyone wants to watch PM me. For The People And By The People Of Pakistan :)**

Yew the true democrat of GS bro. You Da Man :)
And btw, check PM

Imran Nazir is a far superior bat to Shahid Afridi, but Sfridis ability to bowl very useful leg breaks would give him the second opening slot behind Anwar.

Why is mahmood in the team mate? he's crap-simply an Indian type medium pace trundler, and a very ordinary batsman. Better for us to play Imran Nazir at no.2 and drop Shahid down the order to provide energy at the death of the innings.

Inzi is out-injured, and without Youhana as well the batting is just going to be ****e. We lack world class batsmen-this series is just highlighting the fact once again. Perhaps in Saqi's absence Shoaib malik should play, at no. 7 or someting w/ Nazir and Afridi vying for 1 spot. Again Afridis options would idealy make nazir drop out.

We could really go for a fire-power appriach and play 6 batsmen, inc Razzaq, Rshid behind the pegs and then add Sami to the trio we have in the line-up. :D

That ideal aside, the ideal viable side is below:

1. Saeed Anwar
  2. Shahid Afridi
  3. Misbahul Haq
  4. Inzamam ul Haq
  5. Younis Khan
  6. Abdul Razzaq
  7. Shoaib malik
  8. Rashid Latif
  9. Wasim Akram
  10. Waqas Younis
  11. Shoaib Akhtar.

We must defend a score, we have no alternative option.

So much for the Talent - Cant even find a replacement :hehe:. an embarrassment of riches, sure :smiley:

Once again showing true ignorance and no sense of knowledge about cricket.
Pakistan can only pick from 15 players they chose for the Kenya squad.
Azhar Mahmood would have been given the status of god if he’d played for India.

Question

Don’t forget to send me PM for the link of Cricket match.

I’m leaving for work. I’ll check my PM whenever I get home. :slight_smile:

Good Luck to Pakistan :hula:

Anees bhai yours truly, send me the PM as well!

Anees/QUestion bhai is the best!!!:k:

Three CHEERS for him!

Hip hip HURRAY!

:slight_smile:

worry nai kar yaar, dil liga kay kaam kar tu :hehe: phir dono bhai London chalaygay :wink: wo bhi teray paisay se :hehe:

Thanko to everyone for appriciating :)

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *
Once again showing true ignorance and no sense of knowledge about cricket.
Pakistan can only pick from 15 players they chose for the Kenya squad.

So you mean the reserve is worse than him ??

Azhar Mahmood would have been given the status of god if he'd played for India.

Please tell him to score some runs first - If you take last 20-25 matches of Azhar Mehmood and Harbhajan Singh, Then Harbhajan singh has a better batting Avg. than Your Greatest All rounder. Bowling ki to baat hi mat karna tum abhi.

Chale aate hain kahan se muh utha ke. Bat pakdni aati nahin Chale hain All Rounder ban ne.

Who cares about the last 20-25 matches and compare overall performances.
When was the last time your Harbajhan scored a century at international level.
Harbajhan compared to Azhar Mahmood, no contest!

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

So you mean the reserve is worse than him ??

Please tell him to score some runs first - If you take last 20-25 matches of Azhar Mehmood and Harbhajan Singh, Then Harbhajan singh has a better batting Avg. than Your Greatest All rounder. Bowling ki to baat hi mat karna tum abhi.

Chale aate hain kahan se muh utha ke. Bat pakdni aati nahin Chale hain All Rounder ban ne.

Asif_k jigar...meree Roh afza ke khalee bottle...comparing Azhar w/ Harbajan is like..

comparing...Khotta garee w/ Porche Carerra

*Originally posted by Jerablade: *

Asif_k jigar...meree Roh afza ke khalee bottle...comparing Azhar w/ Harbajan is like..

comparing...Khotta garee w/ Porche Carerra

yep its like Comparing Richrad and Afridi. ;)