Pak vessel explodes itself after Indian Navy's chase.

Re: Pak vessel explodes itself after Indian Navy's chase.

India kay PM kay han ager bacha bhi paida hoga to uss main bhi ISI ka hi haath hoga... lagay roaho BJP....

I will not believe it to be a duck if it doesn't quack like one, no matter what Washington, Moscow, Beijing, New Dehli or Islamabad have to say about it. His dialect and choice of words were totally not of someone brought-up in Pakistan. So the same confession that solved the entire 26/11 case for most Indians made things look extremely fishy for many Pakistanis like me.

Are you talking about current PM Mr. Modi, or former PM Mr. Singh? Be specific please, because it's really important.

Another 26/11 in making hahaha

India media LOL

Hain?

Re: Pak vessel explodes itself after Indian Navy’s chase.

So he did not ask for “beef biriyani” like a good practicing Hindu.

He did ask for forgiveness from Bhagwaan on the video Indians showed the whole world… again, like a good practicing Hindu

Indians should have at least consulted Bollywood which selects better actors for a given role. :smack:

Mumbai jail and Beef Biriyani? :nono:

He did ask for forgiveness standing at the gallows but did not utter Bhagwan.

Then your comment on him asking for mutton biriyani has not value here. :slight_smile:

The video is what gave away the fallacy of Indian argument. Period.

Mutton Biriyani is allowed in jail not Beef Biriyani. :)

It also brought in `period' for claims from Islamabad.Islamabad accepted that Mr.Kasab was a Pakistani. :)

All I am saying why you even brought the comment on mutton biriyani?

It does not matter what anyone said about someone named 'Kasaab'.

The man in the video certainly was not who Indian claimed to be.

I brought the comment because Mr.Kasab was screaming for Mutton Biriyani and he was provided with.It was on the tax payer's money like mine.

For the sake of vague arguments you can say the person on the video is not real kasab and real Kasab is still selling peanuts on the streets of Lahore.

You are paying tax to someone who indirectly was involved in murder of many innocents in India...the Indian citizens.

aap ne inn ki ye attempt mulahiza ki?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/world-affairs/651318-mr-salman-khan-mr-salim-khan-and-mr-modi-a-unique-relationship.html

guzarish hai ke uss thread main bhi khabar li jae Modi aur uske hamiyon ki :hehe:

Yes.That is how pur justice system is.A fair system of justice.Mr.Kasab and his accomplices killed scores of Muslims,Christians,Sikhs,Jews,Westeners and Hindus,But still he was given a fair and a transparent trial.He was given almost everything he asked for.He wanted to write a letter to his mother informing of his destiny a day before the execution,which was granted.He wanted Masala Chai before his execution,that was also given.

What a strange system of justice.No?

Also Mutton Biriyani , Basmati Rice and Urudu newspapers.

lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Lulz)

As if we don’t know what Indian authorities do to poor fishermen who inadvertently cross the border in sea.

http://www.wildjackcasino.com/files/wj/images/internet%20meme%20of%20water%20baloon%20popping.jpg

You mean to say that you will propagate a news saying that Pak fisher men inadvertently crossed in to Indian waters ,Indian Navy arrest them and at the end of the day your story will burst like a balloon as is shown in this photo? :hehe:

No janu bursting you bubble of treating Pakistani or any prisoner well in Indian jails and fair trial. Who was that Kashmiri leader who was hanged without following the SOPs you are proud of?

You mean Afzal Guru?He was not a Kashmiri leader.He was a terror squad leader.

He was also given the best trial and the best justice.

I said you are paying tax to a criminal in high office of your country and you said ....Yes. That is how your justice system is.

Thank you. :)