Pak v/s SA ---- 2nd ODI (Merged)

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

Check your PM, now the streaming is getting alot slower since so many people are logging in.

thanx umair! yaa i understandd but i thought u r not having problems so i shouldnt as well thenn!!

its not the case lol

Ehsan uncle i am unable to connect to your live server it looks like i m missing a treat. Well played Saleem and Razzaq beat the scare out of SA. Aim high cross 400 mark (inshallah) :)

Pakistan 153/1 off 25 overs

Elahi 83 not out from 77

Razzaq 50 from 66.

Another four by Razzaq, Pakistan 157/1

ur not the only 1 :teary1:

God bless u all

DerVaisH

it looks like both of them are heading for a fine century, anything under 300 runs for Pakistan will be pathetic.

Umair,

Do you really have to bring that up? Btw, I don’t watch Indian movies unlike you and other people around here :nahnah:

Take a Chill Pill bro, that was just a joke!

Complete destruction of South Africa bowling!
Even India bowls better than South Africa.
What is going on?

*Originally posted by UMAIR316: *

Take a Chill Pill bro, that was just a joke!

It wasn't a good one :p

Well, that just suck. My computer says Server not responding

Oh well.

Lads and Nakhrey Wali, I am working with Question on a different settings and will be back shortly and hopefully more of you will be able to see it. The server is off.

Pakistan 183/1 off 28 overs.

Elahi 89
Razzaq 69

*Originally posted by ehsan: *
Lads and Nakhrey Wali, I am working with Question on a different settings and will be back shortly and hopefully more of you will be able to see it

sigh

Light in the dark tunnel :)

whoever is watching the match does the pictch has support of ANY KIND of bowling ? will our Saqlain do better ? He for sure is many a class up than Boje.

Sub note : abhee tu yee bhee daikhna hay k apney Pakistani bhai kitney runs daitey heen :)

Salam, everyone

Just woke up and came to work and my oh my, am i dreaming or what. Yaar, yeh MashAllah se itna score kese hogayaa. Damn, whenever i buy a match Pakistan looses and whenever I don't buy we always play well. SUCKS!!

Lads and Nakhrey Wali, I am working with Question on a different settings and will be back shortly and hopefully more of you will be able to see it. The server is off.

Pakistan 183/1 off 28 overs.

Elahi 89
Razzaq 69

Thank you i just gave up but Allah aap ko hazaroon khushiaan day. Do let us know when to try again.

Pakistan 190/1 off 29 overs. Run rate 6.8 per over.

Pakistan looking at 345 if this continues.

Anything under 325 will be a pathetic effort, pakistan has to win this match by a huge margin to shut all the idiots around the world up.

Pakistan 190/1 off 29 overs. Run rate 6.8 per over.

Pakistan looking at 345 if this continues.

wow . Please keep us posted those dumb cricinfo and cricketnext are showing Pakistan : 127/1 . Ullu loog going into past.

I have been trying to connect but wasnt able to. Well cricinfo really sucks. Thanks Ehsan Bhai and Umair for updating the score.

*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *

wow . Please keep us posted those dumb cricinfo and cricketnext are showing Pakistan : 127/1 . Ullu loog going into past.

loll.....u getting ghusa so quick!

u have to understand they have a job to do there pagal!

Keep watching this place, the action as it happens.

Pakistan 197/1 off 30 overs