Pakistan are 191/1 after 29 overs.
Run rate = 6.55
Saleem Elahi = 90 off 83 balls
Razzaq= 76 off 86 balls
Razzaq doing the most damage for the past couple overs.
Bowling figures
Kallis= 3 overs 20 runs
Ntini= 5.4 43 runs
Pakistan are 191/1 after 29 overs.
Run rate = 6.55
Saleem Elahi = 90 off 83 balls
Razzaq= 76 off 86 balls
Razzaq doing the most damage for the past couple overs.
Bowling figures
Kallis= 3 overs 20 runs
Ntini= 5.4 43 runs
*Originally posted by Rehaan: *
loll.....u getting ghusa so quick!
u have to understand they have a job to do there pagal!
and this is how they are doing the job ? un ko tu fire ker daina cheheyee. I mean ok not 190 but 185...186 somewhere around tu honnn but actually took the whole scoreboard to the past. And by the way i am on the openion k "ager koi waqt per hee kam na aaeey tu kia faida". :)
*Originally posted by Paradoxurus: *
Salam, everyone
Just woke up and came to work and my oh my, am i dreaming or what. Yaar, yeh MashAllah se itna score kese hogayaa. Damn, whenever i buy a match Pakistan looses and whenever I don't buy we always play well. SUCKS!!
for god sake Please never buy a match
Batsmen: R B 4s 6s S/R
Saleem Elahi (RHB) 91 84 14 0 108.33 Striker
Abdur Razzaq (RHB) 80 89 9 2 89.89 Non-striker
crazyyyyyyyyy
So for the present Pakistan-South Africa One Day Series the result will be 4-1 to Pakistan. If South Africa get lucky then it might be 3-2 to Pakistan.
Sorry my prediction of 5-0 to Pakistan hasn't been fulfilled but I had given the alternatives.
All comments - even ones of dissent Welcome.
Meantime 2beornot2be - After making all that money on my predictions about the Pakistan-Zimbabwe Series don't see you around. You must be busy spending all that Money.
Everybody have a nice day
Pakistan 200/1 :):)
*Originally posted by shahbax: *
for god sake Please never buy a match
Han bahi, no more buying match for me. I will only follow the match here. Man, i want 400. Come on Pakistan, we want 400:)
*Originally posted by bdsurti: *
So for the present Pakistan-South Africa One Day Series the result will be 4-1 to Pakistan. If South Africa get lucky then it might be 3-2 to Pakistan.
Sorry my prediction of 5-0 to Pakistan hasn't been fulfilled but I had given the alternatives.
All comments - even ones of dissent Welcome.
Everybody have a nice day
Will you give predictions/alternatives after every match ?? :)
(hope you dont have to do that again and Pakistan wins by 4:1)
Pakistan 200/1 (30.4 ov)
if the follow the same run rate
score will be 326 but i m sure in last 10 over it they will become brutes..
i want 500 runz
kehnay mein kia hai ![]()
202/1 after 31.2 overz
http://www.criclive.com/index4.htm <== good link
God bless u all
DerVaisH
*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *
Nakhrey Wali Ji
Yes indeed, my Dear, I have also given 3-2 to Pakistan. All you need to do is read my post.
Now you have yourself a Nice Day
*Originally posted by Nakhrey Wali: *
why did u have to be so cynical ?
something is up nakhrey wali!
well then i guess u have the right nick for urself lol
*Originally posted by shahbax: *
Pakistan 200/1 (30.4 ov)
if the follow the same run rate
score will be 326 but i m sure in last 10 over it they will become brutes..
exectly i guess Saleem Elahi has slowed down because he is near to his 100. Hope these two can carry on line this till 40th over and then Pakistan can come out all gunz blazing (as if they are not blazing at the moment) :)
ELAHI 100 NOT OUT
) :k:
Pakistan: 205/1 in 32 overs.
Elahi scored a century ![]()
Yippie!!!
Elahi 100 , magnicifcant innings....
proved his mettle today!
Elahi 100 off 94 ballz, with 15 fourz ![]()
211/1 after 33 overz
God bless u all
DerVaisH
pitch is just like a sharjah pitch, perfect batting track… But you have to play better on any surface and that pakistan has done today :k:
mo_best , find a negative point here, cme here ![]()