Hi Guppo’s.
This question has always made me think and bothered me.
I want to know where and why this hatred is in our hearts…??
** Why do Indians hate Pakistani’s ??**
*We have a friend whose an Indian MUSLIM lady - she is 38 years old, she came from India in 1996. *
She made a very interesting point to me today which lead me to think about this in more depth…
She said..* from the moment she got on the aeroplane to leave India - ( she flew via Kuwait ) a Pakistani gentlemen called her sister and helped her with her luggage, she said when she got off the aeroplane, a Pakistani female helped her through customs - this pakistani ladies husband helped get her luggage and showed her the way…*
When she came here - Only Pakistani people have come to her rescue - only they have helped her…( she’s been thru alot of shit, all caused by Indians !!)
She said - **why do people in India and Indian people here hate pakistani people so much ? **
*She said - mujhay jo bhi milla - Pakistani milla aur acha hi milla … ![]()
**She said yeh nafrath kaha se aathi hai - qu karthay hai ??
So any indian people reading this - why ??
Now I know Pakistani people hate Indians with just as much vengeance - I to an extent hate them ( I had a very bad experience - or several bad experiences with Indian people and that much to my own annoyance makes me generalise and hate them all - leaving out some close friends who happen to be Indian )
Have you had bad experiences with Indian people or Indians have you had them with Pakistani people ??
Or is this just a worldly ‘‘hate each other’’ thing that will never leave our hearts…
Can I just add, I refer to - Indian ( muslims ) but hindu indian fellows - offer your comments too.
Thanks Guys
I know this type of topic hasbeen posted before but alot of new people are here - so please offer your comments. ![]()
Thanks again … ![]()
MS
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif
~~ Gizzy Ki Jaano.. ~~
[This message has been edited by Mem Sahib (edited August 27, 2000).]