Pak V England - First test Match

Re: Pak V England - First test Match

Inzi is the man. 9th consecutive fifty against England. Way to go.

All you need to know is that Ian Botham is really unhappy.
Seriously the guy so desperately wants to see England beating Pakistan:D

Why did my stream die :teary1:?

did I hear Pak 200 up somewhere? :k:

9 more overs to go!

I guess Bell is not sledging any more... lol
And that's it, DRAW

Pakistan should play aggressive now.

Pakistan draws the match, great job Inzamam, Yousuf, Faisal, and Razzaq :clap:

Good fightback by the boyzzzz, from 68-4 in the first innings
:jhanda:

72.6 Panesar to Abdul Razzaq, FOUR, huge swoosh over the top to round things off - nice, and that's stumps, time, showers.

So, this first Test draws to a close, quite literally, with England failing to make the breakthroughs they needed and Pakistan deciding they weren't interested in chasing their mammoth target.

Phew.

Why do i have a feeling the rest of the series will see similar results?

:hooray: Decent 6Chorey Bhai. :hooray:

:dhimpak:

I will take care of all of you in the second test match:snooty:
Captain & DC you are going down:D

And don’t forget Butt and Farhat

What do we say of stripping Khan Sahab from his moderatorship status provided he fails to keep his word come the second test? :D

Do I hear a............a............YES! An overwhelming YES, indeed, from all the Bhai Log. :D

I have to forget them.

Its a deal Dhobi bhai provided that you get banned if he does achieve it. What do you say? :D

:omg: :omg:

Waisay aapko baray mazay aarhay hain Ehsan Bhai, merey behalf par dealing karrhay hain :hehe:

How will I know if he is indeed stripped from his mod status if I get banned? There is no way for me to know now, is there? :D

*Aur buzurgon nay phir sey hamaray khailaaf eik aur nakaam saazish chalanay ki bharpoor koshish ki magar hum aisey nahin phisalnay walay. :D

they need to be butted out.