Pak V England - First test Match

Re: Pak V England - First test Match

Eng 284-3

Collingwood reaches his 100, according to Cricinfo he raises his arms and punches the air, shake hands with sami and farhat, as well he should :hehe:

PCB must have plenty of spare money to waste - if they want to hire Snow and his assistance.

Yes - he should really be thankfull to them for helping him get his 100.

Why are you so pissed about it? You have appointed a coach and a captain, now let them work. Sure criticize their results, but if you don't trust their methods, why did you hire them?

Please be fair and balanced in your judgements and opinions. Inzi and Woolmer are trying to improve the team. We can disagree with their methods, offer our opinions, but let's not be immature by talking about Chamchas and parchis.

Really, I am disappointed to see this.

Yes you are probably right - they will probably beat that on the second day rather then 2nd innings.

Spare money is never the case. That money in PCB's treasury is always serving its useful purpose of getting traded in 'good hands' with the amount of brand new designer fashion cars and modeled houses for the likes of Wasim Bari and his paltu cheelay.

Lets do this PCB bashing later after the end of play

Shame on you.

You are no better than a Rickshaw wala who blames every Pakistani defeat on match-fixing.

There are dozens if not hundreds of people running the board. Their compensation depends on needs, skills, and nature of the position. The 'paltu cheelay' sensalization of cheap evening newspapers doesn't suit you. I can see PCB's efforts in building the infrastructure in the country, as well as towards improving the perfomrance of national and domestic teams. The results have been more than obvious for us all to see. What do you want them to do, fire everyone and and hire you instead? What has Wasim Bari done? The national team is doing well (never judge a team on a day's performance), the domestic infrastructure is improving. We are not where we want to be, but we can see honest efforts are being made. The board hasn't gone bankrupt, rather has gathered a lot of money recently. What exactly is your problem? Do you want Wasim Bari to send you a $1000 check every week?

No problem.....................

Farhat better make up his dropped catches.

Must have terribly struck a chord in a few raw nerves. :)

Guys calm down it only the 1st day and hamari Batting bakki hai players and coaches try their best efforts to improve the team but some days are just not your days players i think were more then ready to play todays game and sometime that can lead to mistakes to like dropcathes let the players settel down and as the series moves on you will see a better result in feilding i can guarentee you about that please dont be soo negative eek catch kya chor diya tum loog to bandee ki jann le loo and some of you guys are hypocrite jabb team jitee to sath sath aur jabb kharab khele to un ki band bajaane pe tull jaoo come on ppl stop being so negative for once motivitate your player and see the results. thank you for reading this.:D

Seems that way............:D

Please holay holay!!! It’s like ur watching cricket for first time. This is the same team that has won us series after series since Christmas. So please calm down and open your eyes, move your mouse to cricinfo and check out this year’s achievments. And see the main strikers in the bowling department are not playing in this series. Hence, the poor bowling display today. Be used to of this. Everyone in the world is struggling with the injuries and missed important series.

Well, England are still only 3 wickets down, but at least we have brought the run rate down to 3.5ish. It's not too bad so long as they don't make more than 320 before the EOD.

What crap...when Sami and Kaneria will take some wickets...

Eng 300-3
4 more overs to go. Let see if Cook will reach his century.

^ just wait for Sir Mohammad shah Sami sahibzada to bring th RR back upto 4.0+

Ask the fielders to take their catches. What do you want the bowlers to do??? Two catches dropped of Sami, one of Kaneria and two of Gul. If all these catches had been taken england would have been in a sorry state.

Down with our fielders. :nook:

So much for having these part time coaches.

abhee Ian Bell or Gerain Jones ki centuries baqi hayn :CareBear:

Cook was dropped on 0, 45 and 81, :(