PAK.ORG ARE YOU READY TO HAVE YOUR 8$$ SUED?

Ghazi,

Honey, please clarify the following,

• This place is just like a message board, where ur messages get removed after a certain time period!
  • This site is not in Us servers
  • Isps are gonna suck ur blood and money for putting proxies and i am sure you're gonna have a real fun paying for the cause and its effect! Watch your language ghazi. Allah is watching you!

Ghazi wrote;

le cher président a$$hole "romain" baiser mon ane vous et azkar avez prouvé que nait stupide et refuse changer. célébrer votre stupidité légendaire vous les deux peuvent embrasser mon ane.**

~ENGLISH:
dear a$$hole president "Roman" kiss my ass you and azkar proved that you are stupid and refuses to change. celebrate your legendary stupidity, you two can kiss my ass.

~SPANISH:
beso "romano" querido del presidente de a$$hole mi asno usted y azkar probada que usted es estúpido y rechaza cambiar celebra su estupidez legendaria, usted dos pueden besar mi asno.

~ITALIAN:
bacio "romano" caro del presidente di a$$hole il mio asino voi ed azkar provato che siete stupid e rifiutate di cambiare celebrate il vostro stupidity leggendario, voi due potete baciare il mio asino.

~GERMAN:
lieber a$$hole-Präsident "römischer" Kuß mein Esel können Sie und azkar nachgewiesen, daß Sie dumm sind und ablehnen zu ändern feiern Ihren legendären Stupidity, Sie zwei meinen Esel küssen

~FRENCH again:
cher baiser "romain" de président d'a$$hole mon âne vous et azkar montré que vous êtes stupide et refusez de changer célébrez votre stupidité légendaire, vous deux pouvez embrasser mon âne.

~URDU
ae azeem “roman” tumharay moo main ghee shakar, aap aur azkar nay yay sabit kerdeya kay hum teenoo bilkul bawlay ho gaáy hain aur apnay aap ko kabhi nahin badlain gay. Aao sab mil ker humaree hamakatoon ka jashan manaoo aur aik dafa phir aap kay moo main ghee shakar. jk

**~Your message is now loud and clear. We accept that we are as stupid as we are and twice as dumb,.... now please please please, have mercy on us. As a human we owe some respect from each other, dont you think so?

~Roman, you are a marvelous person, I appreciate your humble and respectful attitude. I praise all of you who behave very modestly and showed a very good example to the rest of us.... in particular I am thankful to NYA, X-Fac, Zz, Queer, Xara, Rani, CM, Fradu,....... the list is too long, I should stop it now.

~Dear Hard-Drive Brothers don’t you realize that we want you to be are friends too, we all are trying to help you out. Brothers stop this hum buck, come on now lets shake hands.

Sincerely,

r@@jdulara

[This message has been edited by r@@jdulara (edited April 08, 2000).]

HAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

this is the funniest post I have ever and I mean ever seen .must get america’s funniest posts award .
Azkar yaar agar yeah such kah rahi hay to phir kiya karay ga yaar .

Shezi .. kaya karian yaar .. Do you know of any good lawyers? We are so scared yaar.

Ghazi I am sick and tired of your stupid messages. Here is something I made to cheer you up :
http://hal.humberc.on.ca/~fkhb0000/garam.gif

heheheheh…

Ghazi I am sick and tired of your stupid messages. Here is something I made to cheer you up :
http://hal.humberc.on.ca/~fkhb0000/garam.gif

heheheheh…

Aside from wats going on here lately, just wanna take a bite of this smart fella garam_masale’s post:

hmmm…thats hilarious!..sweet garam, where’d u pick up this trash?..if thats wat u’been learning as “student” then my friendly suggestion for u is to immediately drop out of school and join the “work force” of Burger King!!..believe me, its better for u for the IT industry.

I wonder why Azkar didn’t clarify this. Azkar dude, I’v always looked at ur posts in tech section with respect and amaze and really hold u in high esteem (no pun). U should have helped this bloke here about his wild ideas of Org, Net, Com etc. One day this guy is gonna go out and start looking for a job, wat do u think his prospects of landing a descent job would be?? :wink:

N e way, dude garam, I’d not take much of ur precious time, but this Org, net, com etc are not Uncle Sam’s dady’s property :wink:

As for the location, I’d not post any info about Pak.org here, since there’s no clarification from Admin side, but this kinda info is available for public record.
Check out these sites and explore yet another aspect of weired world of networking waiting for u out there! You can find the details of any of ur favorite websites!

www.internic.net

www.names4ever.com

Next time, don’t try to be a smartpants… kid, u have long way to go. Enjoy!

[This message has been edited by KK (edited April 09, 2000).]

KK:

Thank you for setting the record straight. In my opinion Ghazi must sue the Pak.Org, it will be fun to watch all these big talkers will repeat 1971...Remeber banglaDesh and your defeat when your brave army worrier ran like hell and the largerst surrender of Pakistan Army in human history. Trust me grammasala your idiotic animation will not be funny anymore.
America don't allow like India a radio program, ** Hum Khariat say hain **

Mun a Ch. Azkar Hussain

58 (uthwanaga) 55 (pujwanga) 56 (chapwanja

Lance naik Pakistan army, Zila Jahlum, Tehsil Kamal. Pind Thendeed Kanwar idher in Hindustan khariat say hoon. Hum bari bahaduri (my foot) say laray. Koi mera bhai bund sunay to meray ghar ittila phuncha day.

You would be hearing that from USA federal court as Ghazi said it.

[This message has been edited by Chand Mian (edited April 09, 2000).]

Chand Mian
plzzz......don't drag me into this....read my opening lines in previous post. Iam not interested into this "Gang rape competition" from either side

KK.

sorry man. Missed that post altogether. The Mullahs kept me busy with their versions.

Chand.. Do you think Fed Justice in US is as stupid as these preachers? Please! Give us a break. I have posted somewhere else that this is a private property and anyone who posts here agrees to follow the rules. If they cannot, they can take their business somewhere else.

Azkar Choudhry

ps: Has anyone EVER heard of a website closing cuz some clowns dont like it? If it were true, we will be seeing lots of dead websites.

For your amusement and for public records:

All IP addresses from our Islamic Heroes and this Chand Mian and few other brand new nicks traces back to ev1.net. Is this a coincidence or they just hope that everybody else is simply stupid?

But see, we have not banned the new nicks. Cuz they are still within the tolerance levels. I care less if they keep this thread open by reposting threats to sue Pak.Org. In the past 17 hours, we have accumulated enough materials to burn their cases into ashes.

How? Lets just keep this burried and go on with our lives until we hear from a Fed court.

Azkar:

Well, Sherlock Holmes, you did the great job. I am proud of you, your dishonor. By the way where you got this idea that a private company cannot be sued? Get some information please. My five years knows more than that.
Keep all the record handy you never know you may get sued. By the way in USA we don't burn like you all terrorists do things in Pakistan. Here we present the case before Jury. I can guarantee you that you can't find a jury sympathetic to your butt. Muslim+terrorists+all the threats= bad combination.

By the way ev1.net is a comopany larger than all companies in India and Pakistan combined.

[This message has been edited by Crunchy (edited April 09, 2000).]

You know what this proves Ghazi has scared the hell out of you. You are yellow and trying to find anything to hang in there to save your butt. However, you still don’t know when, how, and where Ghazi will strike. Your rupee vs. his dollars and his claim vs. your Sherlock Holmes finding. Whatever the out come is? If Ghazi sued you still have to come down before the Judge and Jury to win (if you can?) or have the case dismiss…Ain’t is cute? Ghazi said think about cause and effect and cost and effect?
How about if Ghazi wins? There is a possibility too.

[This message has been edited by Crunchy (edited April 09, 2000).]

I don't see any point in continuation of this thread. So sue me.