PAK.ORG ARE YOU READY TO HAVE YOUR 8$$ SUED?

Ghazi,
You shouldn’t joke around when it’s Muharram

http://www.pak.org/gupshup/biggrin.gif

Grab your glocks when you see 2PaK
Call the cops when you see 2PaK

[This message has been edited by Roman (edited April 06, 2000).]

Originally posted by outlaw:
Assalam-U-Aliakum:
(Irrelevent to what's being discussed in this post)
Brother Ghazi, can you please gimme your email address. Much appreciatd!

Outlaw Salam brother:

Please check your mail box. I have sent you my email address.

Regards,
Ghazi

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

If you promise to sue me I would welcome your lawsuit. Azkar can’t collect a single penny once this site got shut down resluting a Court Injection (order). However, that does not stop him to sue me, which he can do and again pay me the entire cost and attorney fee and court cost. And that is the law. You all can sue me for mentil angiush and go to mental institution without collecting a single penny because legally I can have your stupid head examined which is also a law and you wouldn’t get nothing, but pay me. It seems like all you have have your $$$ connected with your brain like Siamese twins which can’t be seperated. Knowing couple of words or term does not make to a legal eagle. I am a true one boy.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

your Honor, please note

Azkar can't collect a single penny<

the litigant Ghazi Saab is unwilling to pay the damages in British currency, but he's quite willing to do so in dimes.

this site got shut down resluting a Court Injection (order).<

Objection MiLord! the litigant is insulting the honorable court with his profane usages.

You all can sue me for mentil angiush<

can we sue you for lentil soup?

It seems like all you have have your $$$ connected with your brain<

Please be informed that every normal human being has his $$$ connected with his brain.

I am a true one boy.<

right! you are a true one for the loony bin.

happy sueing!

btw, does india and pakistan have extradtion treaties with the US?

Main uloo ka patha hoo. Some one KICK my ass!

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

1) I didn't edit anyone's posts. That sh*t is a true copy and paste work.

*people copy and paste "shit"... yuck.. *

2) To that moron, who made commments about Saudi court or Pakistan court. I am a US Citizen. Most importantly Internet at large govern by US LAWS or US laws takes over the precedent. So I have home court advantage.

** blah blah blah...**

3) No my post are not getting any shorts. I was busy in Court for last couple of days.

** busy getting yo azz whooped in a basketball court? heh did not know people hafta go to court to collect unemployment cheques**

4) What I can do or I can't no one has to believe me just give me a chance and see what is next. I don't need an attorney and bundle of dollar bills. I can put your *$$ on fire for $150.00 (this the filing fee in federal court) and let the chip fall where it may. I will let you think about cost and effect and cause and effect.

** The following song comes to mind"its my party and i'll cry if I want to" **

5) When I said my posts were subject of prejudice. Because I know more laws that all of you combined.

** "that" all of you combined or "than' all of you combined :)guess they were not written in english...**

6) Let us say for the sake of argument I can't win. Still Azkar has to bring his fanny to federal court where I am. I can have this damn site shut down utill the out come of the court. There are laws for that.

** If azkar wins he can sue you for bringing his fanny to courtrooms..court appearances are not every day so no big deal, pak.org will prolly pay for it so not gonna hurt azkar's pocket. Azkat fly first class and deduct it as a business expense and later sue this chichora for the full amount, plus other related expenses including room n board while u go to court..Ummmm btw if there were laws that any lallu panju could shut a site, many sites would be shut now..go spend your time and energy trying to shut an anti muslim site down **

7) So take your non-sense some where else. You Pakistani and Indians have one thing in your nature that you think mockery makes you look good. No it makes you looks like a jackass. I have seen people like you who lose everyday here. You all are hot air and no weight.

** why dont YOU take yer attitude somwhere else? "you pakistani and indians?" what are u? a friggin chinese? Mockery, what about ego, what about crude behavior, what about lack of modesty and humble behavior as demonstrated by you**

Okay I am bored now :)jao ab, mood kaharab na karro, kal kay bacchay hain, aa jatay hain kahan say nikal kar...abay ja ja buhat dekhay hain tujh jaisay....

** Azkar...Laaton kay bhoot Baaton say naheen mantay..I say let the guy sue...first of all suing someone and shutting their operations is not as easy as munna says it is, second, hopefully u can get a restraining order against him and keep him from posting here **

chal bay,,,rasta naaap, free fund ka time naheen hai apnay paas, chal door daffa..nikal yahan say...

[This message has been edited by X Factor (edited April 06, 2000).]

azkar bhai..

they want to sue pak.org's ass? mujhe naheen patah tha keh we had a "khachar/tatoo/ass"
why do they want to sue a bay-zubaan janwar?

:slight_smile: … as he said .. he is a uloo ka patha … and a lullo punjo …

X factory .. i can stop him from posting here without the GOVT stepping in .. but .. hey .. what da heck .. kids are having fun .. let the chineese ghazi clown do his tricks ..

Le CHER PRÉSIDENT A$$HOLE “ROMAIN” BAISER MON ANE
VOUS ET AZKAR avez PROUVÉ QUE NAIT STUPIDE ET REFUSE CHANGER. CÉLÉBRER VOTRE STUPIDITÉ LÉGENDAIRE VOUS LES DEUX peuvent EMBRASSER MON ANE.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

Lo ji, french dictionary bhi hai munnay kay paas.

buhat hi bigra hua aur naqray wala larka hai yeh, biklul kisee nau-umar desi larki ki tarah.

chotay logon kay chotay zehan ki choti batain

Le CHER PRÉSIDENT A$$HOLE “ROMAIN” BAISER MON ANE
VOUS ET AZKAR avez PROUVÉ QUE NAIT STUPIDE ET REFUSE CHANGER. CÉLÉBRER VOTRE STUPIDITÉ LÉGENDAIRE VOUS LES DEUX peuvent EMBRASSER MON ANE.

hehehehe, O deary, you sound so cute.

Roman damn it. Tell this buddy of yours that I am not you. yuck.

matlab, kisee acchay shaqs say milatay toh alag baat thee...naam say naaam milaya bhi toh kis say..roman say. Umar Talib bol detay, Fraudia bol detay, Najim bol detay...magar bola toh Roman bola..

its a sad day indeed.

X Factor,

Never heard that one gets punished for his/her deeds both in this world and in Aakhrat? ab bhugto.

yada, yada, yada, yada, yada, yada, yada, yada, yada yada,
oh, and some more.
yada yada yada yada yada yada yada

yawn

Mostansar

guffaws!!!

Dear Ghazi,

I want to see this done practically.
I REALLY want to see this done.
Ghazi I am your neighbour and I will bother to drive down to ur place and see you get screwed in the court! YOu know why ?
Did you ever notice this site’s address before you started the lawsuit ?
It is www.pak.ORG…ORG ?? Now what does this ORG mean ?? IT means that this site is not located anywhere inside US servers. Only sites that end with .COM belong to US. Org, NET and Pk are used in Asia and pakistan. SA is for saudia arabia, GR for greek and CA is for canada… and so on.
What does that mean ?
That means that even if u bribe the jugde with ur wife, u won’t be able to stop this site.
OK ok suppose judge orders to ban this site..
HOw the hell AOL, AT&T, BEll, Internetdirect, Msn, Rogers, and all the millions of Internet service providers ban only one site ?
Most Isps dont’ use proxie servers (which are used for this prupose) in North America. Starting proxie will require them a whole new budget i.e, more cash, and slower services,…who are they gonna get cash from? I didn’t put ban on this site!
Do u have any idea how slow proxies can take you ? They can easily slow down ur download speed from 10kb/sec(which i am having) to 1.9kb/sec! unless its a LAN(local area network). Now that will be a major concern to don’t u think ?
One more thing, when did this site guarentee you to protect messages ? This site obviously doesn’t! The same way you can sue yahoo chat services for removing ur lines from the main screen if u change ur room. Atleast Yahoo is in Us.

So what is the date ? I’ll bring my friends and some popcorns.

NOW MR.GHAZI! HERE IS A NICE SOLUTION FOR YOU, SHUT YOUR MOUTH AND DON’T EVEN THINK OF CLICKING UR STINKCY MOUSE ON THIS SITE AGAIN!!!

hmm…I think thats enough to kick one’s ass and especially to some who has been asking for it, unless he’s a real hard-ass.

IF you would have some knowledge about the laws you would have not opened your mouth like you open your mom’s or sister’s shawlar to bribe another bastard like you in India or pakistan wherever you are. With a lot of bullshit you tried to sound like you are smart act, but you are born stupid and refuse to change. There were some motherf****rs like Roman, X Factor and you from same fuing hertitage like yours. Now their a got sues by me for millions of dollars. Other day in court they were kissing my a$$. Listwen bot I have sued dozes of bastards like you all and I nenever lost a lawsuit. I can read you stupid Pakistanis and Indians like a cheap book. I don’t have to scan you, without that I can seethrough you all BHARWAS. Beside that what you barked in your stupid post, you should not concern yourself because that is suppose to be my peroblem and I have to deal with. SO WHY THE F**KING qAZI IS DUBLA IN SHAHAR KAY ANDESHAY MAIN?

You stupid Pakistani and Indians have a tendency to mock and visualize a situation out of mockery. When your a$$es got screwed you bring your mom and sis to get off the hook. Get a life boy.

Ghazi
Facts Are The Authority!

garam_masale,

So what is the date ? I'll bring my friends and some popcorns.

Bring extra buckets, will ya? I have a feeling that some of the other guppos will be joining us as well. I'm even thinking to put a ticketing charge on the event. Make some money out of it, you know ;-)

Originally posted by Ghazi:
** you would have not opened your mouth like you open your mom's or sister's shawlar to bribe another bastard like you in India or pakistan wherever you are.

what a shame...such filth...such filthy mind.