Everybody is talking about Pakistan india friendship what do you all people thinks that is it possible or not?![]()
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
Everybody is talking about Pakistan india friendship what do you all people thinks that is it possible or not?![]()
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
Everybody is talking about Pakistan india friendship what do you all people thinks that is it possible or not?:)
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
NO, kah diya naa...bas
Re: Pak Indo Friendship possible or not?
India & Pakistan will have to reduce their military expenditure, increase their spending on health, education & infrastructure.
The poor will start becoming better off, and the cost of maids & servants will go up.
No, no we cannot have that.
Not in my lifetime. Fanatics on both sides will not let it happen for a very long time.
pata nahin. yahan shaadi nahin ho rahi ..will it be a possibility or not?
Ja baccha aish kar , jald hee tari shadee ho jai gee. Faqeer key duaa hay.
jai ho faqueer baba ki.
baba aapko ek full bottle daru pilyaonga aapki baat such hui to.
Everybody is talking about Pakistan india friendship what do you all people thinks that is it possible or not?:)
PAKISTAN ZINDABAD.
:).........Yes Quite Possible.........as soon as we exchange both our Parliments and both our Leaders...........India gets Mushy we get Manmohan.......:biggthumb
Well, itz possible if the govts really want to.
i think for normal people, more or less, the relation has somewhat normalized.
PS: nahi, Mushy ko aapne pass hi rakho, nahi toh Mushy key saath Bushy bhi aa jayga free gift ki tarha.
i think its possible in long term, the core issues like Kashmir need resolving, if both parties let it happen. friendship will be possible. fanatics from both sides will have less excuses for creating hatred among people.
It wouldn't happen in near future....
Pakistan should have closed borders, no trade and limited diplomatic communication with India until a resolution on Kashmir is reached. India would never bring Kashmir on the negotiating table unless Pakistan takes a more stricter stand on Kashmir. Friends after a resolution makes more sense rather than resolution after friendship.
^ And do you think India would come crying to us if we stop trade with them?
Pakistan should have closed borders, no trade and limited diplomatic communication with India until a resolution on Kashmir is reached. India would never bring Kashmir on the negotiating table unless Pakistan takes a more stricter stand on Kashmir. Friends after a resolution makes more sense rather than resolution after friendship.
Heyy..we are self sufficient and progressive ...even if u close ur borders , trade it will not make a peny impact on us ...however its for better ment for both the countries that we should talk & resolve issue as at people level there is no differences...we love our neighours ..
As far as I know, it’s not Pakistan which has been desperate for trade with India. Despite the MFN status given to Pakistan by India, the balance of trade was in India’s favor. Pakistan should move carefully on this front.
http://dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2008\06\10\story_10-6-2008_pg1_7
Let’s see how Indian establishment responds.
^ And do you think India would come crying to us if we stop trade with them?
Halting trade with them is a more symbolic gesture. Pakistan and India have minuscule trade anyway. The point of such an action would be to convey to the Indian establishment that there can be no thaw what so ever until the Kashmir issue is resolved. India will never take up Pakistan's concerns seriously if we obtain a soft stance. Neutered methods like the peace train will not get the Indian establishment to resolve the issue unless Indians magically get overtaken by emotions and rush back to the drawing board and come up with a solution...thats not very likely. Pakistan has to put the Kashmir issue at the forefront of any dialogue which means no trade until the Kashmir issue is resolved, no open borders etc etc...lightning comes before the sound...hence Kashmir comes before any form of relationship with India...unless Pakistan decides to ditch the Kashmir issue all together.
^I dont think India would care.
it is in Pakistan's interest to maintain tense relations with India, for atleast 40 or so more years. We need a couple of generations more to grow up hating India, this way our nation's ideological foundations would take root more solidly.
phir dosti kar lo and beshak settle the kashmir issue/siachin waghera.
^^
Do you propose that dancing around trees with them will help get a resolution? There is no need for Pakistan to adopt a threatening a pose towards India, nor should we adopt a friendly pose. If India does not care, so be it. What is the point of having an ally who does not care about our sensitivities? We can't be India's friend while unmarked graves of thousands of Kashmiris are being found...what will Kashmiris think of us?...we will loose all moral credibility if we have already not lost it.
It makes absolutely no sense in seeking friendship when the core issue of the animosity is not resolved.
there is not going to be any geographical change on world map... and now Kashmir issue is like dead snake beating it wouldn't do any good to Pakistan...whatever land you have you develop it and whatever land we have we'll develop...and by saying "thousands of unmarked Kashmiri graves"..i hope it includes innocent killing of Kasmiri pundits, ppls of other community and our defense forces by militants....