Pak-India cross border firing

Re: Pak-India cross border firing

looking at this dispassionately - BJP was also in power, and in lahore shaking nawaz pai's hands when the pakistani army orchestrated well-planned LoC violations into kargil.

pakistan has too many things going on all over, true. but it is also the perfect time to ignite mutiny in kashmir - people displeased with floods handling, eid, etc. india has the least to gain and most to lose from starting LoC problems at the moment.

Tbh I am not upto date with Kashmir problems, but I would be very surprised if army has an agenda now. We are bogged down everywhere fighting these scumbags, Kashmir would or should not even be on the cards right now

do you understand rivers? they flow from mountains to the sea. and yes, india is allowed to release water on “Pakistani rivers” and do so with 24 hour warnings, often 48 hour warnings. this is the proper way to handle flood waters on the indus tributaries as per the international treaty.

thts the issue wthout warning they released water

where does it say the waters are being released without warning? :confused:

Yes those are just normal quotes not related to the PTI agenda. Nope that is all nationalistic intent. You guys just lie point blank.

I just posted the analyst's point of view, where in those tweets he mentioned about PTI, if your mind cant think other than PTI, I cant help you. Nawaz is the so called PM of pakistan tu of course every one will ask him,

its an old news gove me some time I will try to find the link but it was released wthout warning I myself heard on tv n read in news

This firing has to stop. The loss of civilian life is extremely unfortunate, and more lives will be lost, if no immediate steps are taken.

Shame on Pakistan's PM who couldn't show leadership, neither condemned the violence nor called for peace. Before his die hard fans get so upset and defensive, His Pathetic Highness could've saved himself from all this self induced criticism and another massive dip in popularity and credibility had he taken a proactive step and condemned the violence. This really isn't asking for much from His Highness who thinks it is his God given right to rule the country. If he wants to everyone to see him and respect him as a PM, how about he acts like one for once? Everyone in the country has taken notice of his cowardly silence - how many people will you blame and how many people will you shut up because you don't like your leader being put under a spotlight?

basically this is the propaganda of LeT/Hafiz Saeed. shame people like you believe into this hook, line and sinker.

Pakistan floods not worsened by action in India | The Third Pole

Pakistani Islamists use floods to turn opinion against India | Reuters

Imran And his elder brother Kartoon Kazab both criticized N$ for not talking about this but the both Taky mar didn’t condemned India .

And now the PAT-PTI yani Phatphati people have taken it as Go Nawaz Go

Only brave Bilawal comes out for Pakistan and challenged Indian Modi , Friend of Imran and Kartoon Kazab
India adopting Israel model against Pakistan: Bilawal:
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/bilawal__10-7-2014_161942_s.jpg

ok this is news for me bc I never knew hafiz saeed mentioned this but I heard on news channel reporters clamming there was no warning given.

AP uncle her jaga bilawal ko na gusaray kary na, plz post some relevant news

Imran And his elder brother Kartoon Kazab both criticized N$ for not talking about this but the both Taky mar didn’t condemned India .

And now the PAT-PTI yani Phatphati people have taken it as Go Nawaz Go

Only brave Bilawal comes out for Pakistan and challenged Indian Modi , Friend of Imran and Kartoon Kazab
India adopting Israel model against Pakistan: Bilawal:
http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/bilawal__10-7-2014_161942_s.jpg

What is the view of your anchor about Kashmir? I have never seen in last 18 years talking about foreign policy particularly with India. He is silent for the last 18 years but you have to ridicule NS on this matter to shine the politics of phatphati eh!

ganja shareefs are silent on the issue, beghairat pm of pak

Who was in parliament for 18 years PPPP no?

According to Sir Syed Ahmad Khan, beghairat logon ka PM bhi to baigharat hoga na. (metaphorically)

kya baat kartay ho, PPP pichle 18 salon se parliament main hay. subah hogai kaafi ka tame hogya ji. Jaqo howa sawera

Kisi na kisi tarah se to parliament mei thi hi kuch seats to thi akhir teen ya chaar dfa to parliament mein ayi haina ke nahi?