Pak-India cross border firing

no thread on this, shame india doing this on eid, hats of to our soldiers spending eid on borders so tht rest of Pakistan can enjoy, the news updated 8 hours ago, but tv pe constantly aa raha ha k firing is still happening… time to send more mangoes and saris???

At least one killed, 12 injured in Pak-India cross border firing - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

Re: Pak-India cross border firing

anchor Imran khan criticizing PM for his silence on this issue

Imran Khan @imrankhanAnchor · 9h 9 hours ago

Mian sb'
Please we need a straight and brave statement on Indian Army's brutal violation of line of control. After all you are the PM.

Imran Khan @imrankhanAnchor · 2h 2 hours ago

Shahbaz sharif unawared from police firing in MT. Nawaz Sharif unaware from Indian Army's firing at LoC, 8 killed. What a good governance.

Imran Khan @imrankhanAnchor · 1h 1 hour ago

Mian sb jamhoriat nahi ab border khatre main ha.
Parliament ka joint session bulaiye.
Warna naaron ka bura mat manaiye.

Imran Khan @imrankhanAnchor · 1h 1 hour ago

Nawaz Sharif should visit the Indian Army's attacked area ASAP. As he attended the oath taking ceremony of Indian Prim minister this year.

Is Ganja going to condemn this act or not

He is mast in his mojain in New Yaark. Aap kya baat kartay ho

according to express 2 ppl died Two dead as Indian forces violates ceasefire near Sialkot working boundary – The Express Tribune

Yeh baat bhe hai theek hai woh condemn kyun krega

plenty dead and injured on the indian side too, so shame on all the super-patriots that keep glorifying their useless armies, take them to task for the killings. also hope you didnt give your qurbani ki khaal to LeT to keep this conflict going.

stell business ha, when india left water for Pakistan n flodd came n so many ppl died if he had guts tu tabhi bol deta

Khaal bachay gi to daingay na

Kisi nay parchi nhe de hogi warna bol deta bechara hamara PM

the other side of border should not initiate n violate LOC, why are the firing like idiots wthout any reason, if they continue then be ready to reply, else don't dare to fire.

:smack: so india caused the flood in pakistan. no reasoning or making peace with people like this.

right.. india is the one pushing in laskhars into pakistan via LoC violations... mhm.. the only reason for any party to initiate firing on LoC is to provide cover for infiltration. nothing is gained from shooting at civilians.

For the love of god something that should be a nationalistic sentiment you guys bring in local politics.

For you sad sad people its PTI first. Pakistan second. Pathetic.

The only reason for firing is...well no reason. Pakistan has too many things keeping us in deep sh1t to worry about Kashmir atm. With BJP in power India also doesn't exactly have choir boys singing for peace :/

Can you highlight any post in this thread where any of PTI supporters talked about PTI or something related to it

And its so obvious that when your country is attacked PM should atleast condemn

Oh wait to whom am I talking

What does PTI has anything to do with thread? Who even mentioned PTI?

It's actually getting quite pathetic to see how some Nawaz Sharif fans cannot even tolerate PTI supporters criticising him over genuine issues. Why are they so deeply insecure? Sad really. I guess no one - especially people from PTI - are even allowed to mention His stupid Highness name without being stamped with pathetic accusations and categorisation.

keep living in your lalaland India releases more water, Pakistani Rivers in high flood

[quote="queer, post:108, topic:324788"]

right.. india is the one pushing in laskhars into pakistan via LoC violations... mhm.. the only reason for any party to initiate firing on LoC is to provide cover for infiltration. nothing is gained from shooting at civilians./QUOTE] exactly if idiots across the border understand this

its only you who is bring PTI here, plz read all the post above you no one mentioned PTI #IK_phobia](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=IK_phobia)