Pak girls want music shops to close down

Re: Pak girls want music shops to close down

AQ, so by the same token, if I say that lalmasjid has hate filled sermons, I am free to go and shut it down by any means necessary?

what is wrong is wrong, there is no harm in civilized protests, boycotts, whatevers, but threatening shopkeepers is a whole diff issue.

Chan mai ...you should also chill ....by the way ...music is also haram n shiaism....:D

do we all not know the major business of these video and audio shops is XXX films...is this something new for us .....????

is this also not the hadees of prophetpbuh that stop evil by force ....as its the highest degree of Imaan...and these shops are doing it 'OPENLY'... a bit different case from that of a brothel ....

do we not all now that in whole pakistan and specially in Punjab...under whose protection these "chaklas" are going on...the monthly of these brothels go into which pockets....the policemen...the chillars.....the SHO's ...and sometimes even in DSP's and SSP...90 % ....police is involved in directly or indirectly in "fahashi kai adday" and "blue films " import etc...we all fully know that .....

so the question is...its govenment duty to take action against anything wrong in the society...but if the government and law enforcement agencies themselves involved in such businesses...then what the way left ..... not only that people will take the law in thier hands....can anybody tell us the other way...specially in the bad thing is happening "OPENLY" ...like XXX films ...etc..Brothels case is a bit different because shariah never ever allowed to go and search for people bad things...unless and until it become so popular and famous that ....everybody started knowing what is happened in this house every night.....

So the Anti Shameem case was also the same ..as it was so famous that everybody know this chakla or brothel...if police officers themselves are the regular "customers" of Anti Shameem "New Mall" ...as per standard of this rich city of Islamabad...so what people do...neighbourhood...shareef gharanai ki bahoo baitia kya karai...kya fahashi kai addai chaltai rahai....aur muashrai mai yohee gand pahlta rahai ?????

hmmm... just thought to share something after reading last few replies:

“If a man calls his Muslim brother kafir, it applies to one of the two.” (Bukhari)

“Whenever a man accuses another of being a *kafir *or wrong-doer, this accusation will rebound on him if the one accused is not in reality a *kafir *or wrong-doer.” (Bukhari)

“The man who calls another *kafir *or enemy of God, and the latter was not such, this charge will indeed turn back upon who accused.” (Muslim)

“He who curses a believer, it is as if he has killed him. And he who accuses a believer of kufr, it is as if he has killed him.” (Bukhari)

and of course, it is about calling a MUSLIM as Kaafir ... Known Kaafirs can be termed as Kaafir - :-)

What about a person who openly does wrong and reject the orders of Allah and His Rasool(SAW), and still call himself a muslim?

unless, the action clearly nullifies one’s imaan, we can only point out the actions to be wrong.. still can not call someone Kaafir. For instacne, I will call a person Kaafir if he does not believe in the finality of the prophethood of Muhammad:saw: because that clearly is against the fundamental of Islam… but calling someone kaafir who has a different point of view on handling a matter for which you and others have the same feeling is not necessary. I and you are of the opinion that what students of Madarsa Hafsa did was justified ONLY after the fact that authorities failed to respond. If police was never consulted and they would never have informed the authorities and have done it on their own, I would have condemned the action, no matter how good it may be.

Simmer down folks.
Thanx

Sister, do you mean from 'person' above, these girls of the Madrassa?

They have openly did wrong by accusing someone of prostitution and also invading their home illegally, taking no regard of Allah's command that not to enter anyone's house without their permission. Kidnapping someone illegally is also un-Islamic and unlawful. According to the orders of Allah in Quran, one should not accuse anyone of prostitution (Zina), unless they can provide four witnesses to the authority and then leave the matter of conviction on authority.

Here is ayah:* Surah 24, ayah 4*:

YUSUFALI: And those who launch a charge against chaste women, and produce not four witnesses (to support their allegations),- flog them with eighty stripes; and reject their evidence ever after: for such men are wicked transgressors;-

As to be witnesses, they must have seen the act with their own eyes with certainty else they cannot be certain if that act has happened. That means, see the process of Zina with their own eyes, without ambiguity.

If anyone accuse a woman without four witnesses, it is order of Allah to punish them accusers badly (80 stripes plus other punishment).

**Now, these ninja girls and their retarded teacher, all of them clearly disobey the order of Allah, as they accused women of prostitution without providing four eye witnesses. Well, they did not provided even one eye witness that saw these women of doing Zina with their own eyes.

Now, what you think? Should we call them ninja girls and their retarded teacher Muslims?**

Since authorities are not punishing them accusers (Ninja girls and their teacher), thus they are disobeying the order of Allah, so is it OK to call them people in authority Muslim?

**Well, please tell me that if their case (Ninja girls and their teacher) comes to you, knowing the ayah in Quran, what you would do with them?

You might say that those women are not chaste? Again it would be mistake, because a woman is chaste unless they are accused and then convicted from court. Accusation could not make any person convict. What I know, women these criminal girls kidnapped were never convicted from court.

So, what would be your decision according to the command of Allah in Quran? Are these Ninja girls Muslim or not?

Nevertheless, according to Quran, as the ayah (24:4) clearly mentions, accusation of zina need four witnesses of its own and even though these Ninja girls and their retarded teacher have accused, they have not provided four witnesses that have seen them women doing Zina (that is what prostitutes do). Before calling these women prostitute, I would like to hear from those four witnesses as required by Allah, who saw them doing Zina clearly and with certainty (that is act of Zina with their own eyes).

Actually, whoever call them prostitute are disobeying the command of Allah and should get 80 stripes plus other punishment Allah mentioned in Quran. If they won't get the punishment in this life, they would pay after death. This should happen regardless of the truth behind those accused women, as if they are really prostitutes but they cannot be punished due to lack of witnesses, their punishment is only with Allah after death. As for accusers, their accusation without providing eye witnesses is proven fact, and thus punishment is due on them.

Anyhow, I believe that these Ninja girls are misguided but still Muslims. They are transgressor (as Quran says about them in above ayah) and deserve punishment (80 lashes), still they are Muslims. They deserve all other punishments mentioned in Quran for these types of accusers, still they are Muslims. They disobeyed clear command (order) of Allah, but still they are Muslim. What you would say or believe, I don’t know.

** [Note: what I wrote is not especially about them women accused of prostitution. If tomorrow anyone accuses you or any other women of prostitution, for whatever reason, my position would be same. Unless four clear witnesses are provided, accuser should get punished and accused are innocent. This is clear command of Allah in Quran]***

^Good post.

Amaa X2 saab, abee sabb *chill mode *main aanay ka mafiq :D

excellent put Sa1eem!

But unfortunately some people supporting these ninjas have already decided that the women abducted were professionals. Even though mullah Abdul Aziz confessed that he had to let go the women due to lack of evidence if he was to establish a sharaee court in his own madrassah.

Thanks.

Bhai Thanks. Well, what can one say? After death, in front of Allah, all their support of wrongs, pre-conceived decisions on basis of assumptions and bias towards ninja girls or whomever, won’t work.

All are equal in front of Allah and he would judge all with justice, not on basis of assumptions or conceptions, especially when it comes to our stance and work when dealing with other human beings, like those women accused of prostitution, ninja girls and their retarded teacher.

It seems that these accused women, however sinner they maybe, are earning lot of sawab and jannah, just because of accusations from these ninja girls, their teachers and supporters. Meanwhile, accusers and those supporting accusations are earning a place in deep hell.

Good post bro, I guess we shouldn't be so quick to judge..

Nothing whatsoever is above Kitaab-Allaah.*

i agree..very sensitive issue it is.....

Brother Zer01
I'm sorry about that day. I got angry and took it personally. I shouldn't have said that. And every muslim is my sister and brother in Islam even the bad ones. I hope you will accept my apologies.
Regards
Your Sister in Islam

well not EVERY muslim is your brother.
khi khi khi khi

sis. hareem ...do not take it so serious..in debate everything happens....just take it lightly....OK

i laughed just the way zero1 quoted the hindi-urdu mixture of some Marvari or Gujrati seth :D

Lets hope she already knows that... We have seen what our sisters and brothers are capable of.