Pak girls want music shops to close down

A group of veiled girl students of a madrasa, occupying a public library to protest the demolition of unauthorised mosques, have now turned their attention to music shops in the capital Islamabad and are persuading them to close down.
The students of Jamia Hafsa girls madrasa said they have begun visiting different music shops to persuade the owners to close down.
They have started making rounds of various markets of the city, including the Melody Market, as part of their drive against video shops. “We tried to convince the shopkeepers to leave this business and all of them have promised to quit,” the Daily Times quoted a statement by the seminary.
Similar attempts were made in a number of places in tribal areas where music and barber shops were subjected to bomb attacks by militants who insisted that males should stop shaving and grow beards.
Aabpara Police Station House Officer Safeer Hussain Bhatti said that no complaint had so for been lodged against the seminary students and the police would take action only after a complaint.
The seminary students who also planned to establish an FM radio station to propagate their militant brand of Islam have been occupying the library for over two months in protest against the government’s move to demolish 80 unauthorised mosques.
Police who earlier planned to storm the library gave up fearing casualties after the girl students displayed rifles to the media.

duniya aage bad reli hain aur yeh log peeche jaane ki baat kar rele hain. :teary1:

Re: Pak girls want music shops to close down

Koi haal nahin hai......
one of the reason we belong to a 3rd world country is cuz we ppl have plentty of time to goof around doing stuff like tha instead of doing something productive for the country .

I already like those girls. They are very bold, the do what they believe in.
I wonder if any of then is single.:desimunda:

Pakistan’s police has a healthy number of healthy women police officers; it’s time to unleash those healthy women police officers on these students for a much needed chitrole.

I hope GEO/ARY/BBC news all catch this spectacle on tape where Pakistani police women are teaching a simple (unwritten) law of ‘live and let live’ (geo aur jeenay do ) to these idiot mullatic students!

you will save lot of money on electricity if u r married to one of them. no Tv,RADIO,music system,computer.:smiley:

yes you are right :D

Well, there determination attracted me.
once married I could change her a little.

Bhai jaan choon bhi nahi niklay agar shaadi kar li aisi larki se … maar maar key sabaq sikha de gi … :bailan:

thats where you are wrong. she'll change you actually.
so start saying goodbye to GS as well :D

as if they are waiting for you…:cb:

yeah who knows they may not be into guys..

^ Fraudia thats not polite.

cool, you don't know me yet..I may look stupid but I am not-- I have iq over 140
hareem, I said I wonder--I never said they would like me. I only wish

How is that not polite? they are madrissa girls, they are probably not into guys and more focused on ther stuff. do you think they mack on the guys from some other madrissa and exchange love letters and all. I doubt it.

PS: I think I know what you thought was impolite. If i wanted to call them lesbians I would have said just that.

lolzzz
well I am not from madrissa but I will love to exchange love letter with them.
They have kind of personality --u will be lucky if you them as wife.
all you have to tell them is
1) TV is not evil
2)covering face is not mandatory in Islam

mar mar ke bhurta bana degi . 1-2 tatoo kharid ke usse pe jaya karegi ghoomne aapke saath.:clown:

my family own 3 horses. We would not need any more tatoo

These Ninja women are truly jahil... Im glad the govt have shown restraint over them, but enough is enough... Go back to your madrassa and mind your own bussiness.

not more than you.

More jahil than you though. At least you've got the internet.

[quote="“chintu_bhopali, post:1735, topic:150990"”]

A group of veiled girl students of a madrasa, occupying a public library to protest the demolition of unauthorised mosques, have now turned their attention to music shops in the capital Islamabad and are persuading them to close down.
The students of Jamia Hafsa girls madrasa said they have begun visiting different music shops to persuade the owners to close down.
They have started making rounds of various markets of the city, including the Melody Market, as part of their drive against video shops. “We tried to convince the shopkeepers to leave this business and all of them have promised to quit,” the Daily Times quoted a statement by the seminary.

the shop keepers dont want to create a scene, and thus tell these chicas whatthey want to hear and just get them off their case. I doubt anyone will close their shops unless they feel threatened.

can they please go and occupy some place else, this ghunda gardee has been going on too long. the library is for everyone, not a bunch of psycho chics.

tear gas baby, tear gas the hell out of them until they end tjis ghunda gardee and leave the damn library. smoke em out like the rats that they are.