Comments Please
Re: Paindo Lioness Wife vs Uk born Desi Husband
:(SpeechLess
PS: Her gharylo orat ki kahani hy.Islam main nahi hy ky merd hy tu ju chahy ker sakta hy.
sad to see even being born and raised in the UK, the guy is such a creep and loser.
typicall pakistni women …gala baith jaya ga zubaan chup nahi ho gi..
.i didnt watch all but the guy sounded like an asshole…biwi/ bachai hotai houwai aisa koon karta hai …:no:…welll do chaar din us k saath bi nikaal
lai… jab us ka passport ho jai woh bi issai thudda maarai gey..
…
I hope the husband gets arrested on bigamy charges when he returns to the UK as he deserves.
this is horrible, he's a horrible person. If she was a reject y didn he marry her?
I hope the husband gets arrested on bigamy charges when he returns to the UK as he deserves.
He is already in UK!
i think janab-e-ali meant that when the guy gets back from pak (coz he said he was gonna go there for a few months)
You guys should see all the 5 parts of that series on Youtube. Her story is very depressing! He married her in Pakistan, brought her here, didn't treat her right, married ANOTHER girl in PAkistan, fought more with the first one, divorced her and she went back to pakistan.... 2nd wife in pakistan stilll.. now he wants to get the first one back .... he gets all the legal/religious help to do that and sumhow convince the girl and her family to give it another shot since they had kids n stuff... she came back.... 2nd wife still in pak all this time (god knows what her whole story is).... they still dont get along... then THIs fight happens in the video thats posted here... she kicks him out... and he goes back to pak to stay with 2nd wife... she's in the uk alone... cant speak english... taking care of 3 kids..
:(
i guess there's alot of family pressure in some situations too. I actually know families that emotionally blackmail their kids into marrying people from pak. :(
part 2
fought more with the first one, divorced her and she went back to pakistan.... 2nd wife in pakistan stilll.. now he wants to get the first one back .... ... ..
How is that possible if they've been divorced?
:hinna:Re: Paindo Lioness Wife vs Uk born Desi Husband
part 4
How is that possible if they've been divorced?
You mean Islamically?
The cleric explains in one of these videos that a man can divorce a girl up to 3 times... after the 3rd time they can never get back together but till then they can go on and off...
sad to see even being born and raised in the UK, the guy is such a creep and loser.
Sara, I don't think being raised in the UK or US changes anything. I am not for woman's rights in the Western sense, but I am for Islamic justice. In this case, the guy should be sold into slavery and made to work to support his wife and kids.
In Islam you are NOT a man if you cannot support your first wife (forget getting married to another woman). I am sorry to say but he seems like a typical jaahil douchebag who thinks he's a man because he can abuse his wife and kids. This is the reason why we are called dirty pakis in the UK, bringing shame to our community.
I am not even a feminist :D
What a romantic loving Muslim husband jerk.
Can anyone explain why there isn't a woman in the Shariah Council Group? I thought shariah wanted to dignify women.