Re: Paindo Lioness Wife vs Uk born Desi Husband
Sorry guys: What was she saying before the threw him out? I think it was punjabi.. Curse words? Damning him to hell? Anyone please translate :)
Kaha tu ju kuch bhi meri wish hy ky woh is ky butts per aik lat raseed kerti na tu maza a jata:D
maza tou aata..meri taraf say usko 10 latey maro, but still I am so curious about what she said. She was really mad so I am sure it was something really bad.
Sara, I don't think being raised in the UK or US changes anything. I am not for woman's rights in the Western sense, but I am for Islamic justice. In this case, the guy should be sold into slavery and made to work to support his wife and kids.
In Islam you are NOT a man if you cannot support your first wife (forget getting married to another woman). I am sorry to say but he seems like a typical jaahil douchebag who thinks he's a man because he can abuse his wife and kids. This is the reason why we are called dirty pakis in the UK, bringing shame to our community.
I am not even a feminist :D
I don't disagree... but the titel of this thread, "paindo wife" vs Uk-born husband... makes it sound as if the wife is uneducated and jahil while the husband is supposed to be more educated or open minded...Maybe bitter reality can explain why he gave this title. Anyways, it's quite ironic that during their fight he says to her what more she wants...that she's in a country that has women's rights...and yet....
Good point. With this guy, it doesn't matter if his wife is UK born or not..scum is scum. See I think that she loses both ways: If she lives the guy, she has to put up with abuse, and if he leaves, she is left alone in a foreign country with kids to raise. This is a terrible problem because under Islamic laws, he has not fulfilled his role as husband and is guilty. Unfortunately she loses the most.
thts just shamefull.
Wow my post get so many hits!
Unique Personality Unique Posts! Mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Yar bilkul samjh nahi araha:D Kash main bata sakti tu zara na jhijhakti khyr koi itni buri bat nahi kahi ho gi jitni tumhin lag rahi hy I am sure:chai:
PS: dafa hu kaha hy
her age is just 25 yrs and 3 kids OMG
and if he leaves, she is left alone in a foreign country with kids to raise.
At least she's in the UK, where she'll get alimony and child support payments.
The Shariah Council people made it sound as though they want British Raj era 'Muslim Personal Law' (which is still used in India) applied in the UK as well. If that's the case, then I think Muslim women should fight it tooth and nail...those laws basically say that in the event of a divorce, all the ex-wife gets is her mahr (which a lot of South Asians intentionally set at very small amount), not a cent of alimony...and she looses custody of her children. In India, all Muslims have no option but Muslim Personal Law (they don't even have the right to ask that their cases be tried in secular courts)...but even if they make it optional in the UK, I feel like a lot of women will be forced to go to the "Islamic" courts due to family pressure...
Also, watching these videos is simply infuriating.
The Shariah Council officials had no problem issuing their fatwa that essentially forced that poor Nassira woman to go back to her scumbag husband without hearing a word from her...but when those two women came asking for divorce (including the one who came in with evidence that her husband was having explicit conversations with other women)...they had to "hear both sides" before issuing a ruling. Talk about double standards!
This was aired on Channel 4 a while back. The UK based gups might have came across it.
Also, watching these videos is simply infuriating.
The Shariah Council officials had no problem issuing their fatwa that essentially forced that poor Nassira woman to go back to her scumbag husband without hearing a word from her...but when those two women came asking for divorce (including the one who came in with evidence that her husband was having explicit conversations with other women)...they had to "hear both sides" before issuing a ruling. Talk about double standards!
Bat tu sach hy magar bat hy ruswai ki or is per apny mula kehty hain ham ain Islam ker rahy hain ha lan ky woh sirf MaRD ki khwahishat per chal rahy hain:(