outing wid in-laws

Re: outing wid in-laws

^ I guess from the description, it doesn't sound like a vacation that she and hubby planned that the rest of them intruded upon. Is it? It seems more that everyone was planning it and she doesn't want to accompany them. I do feel that there are reasons she doesn't want to go that are not listed there.

In view of both the explanations of the situation I will advice her to elope with her husband .

Bhurban is somewhere close to murree or isb. i think, right? anyways, either tell ur husband how u feel and see wat happens then. cuz i can imagine ppl can get very annoying esp. when they r rude.
or like someone else suggested, go with them all this time and then go for another vacation some other time with ur husband and baby only.

Mirch bhai kiun mirch laga rahay ho situation per :P

The MORE the MERRIER!!!

Its actually more enjoyable with family, I've been there twice, once with the Mr, and once with the entire family. It can get quite boring if theres just the 2 of u, where as if the whole family go, there's more variety, as some of u may want to play tennis, others watch a film, others roam around etc.

Also, the others can also look after your child and you are free to wander off with hubby. If u went alone u would have to mind baby all the time.

I advise u dont take the maid, bcos everyone will b cramped in one car, its not so enjoyable then. If everyone makes up their mind to enoy themselves and get into the holiday spirit, u should have a good time and notice that u wont argue.

Exactly I agree.

at any trip only me and hubby hold her hand and give support to walk, bring meal for her n press her.my dewar doesnt do any work.

Allah will reward you and your husband for it, but by whining you are ruining all that sawab.
You will be answerable for your actions and your dewar will be answerable for his action.
Trust me when you will need any kind of help , someone will be there for you for the reward of your naiki.

i dont consider them family. family is just me, hubby nd,chld.
my hubby lso care of me, help to handle child, prss mother's leg even in the car....but y only we? y not BIL??????????????

nd i know its not honeymoon....we went for umrah and dubai for honeymoon though i forced these ppl specially MIL to go with us co on that time i had no child n took care of her.

but now cant do....

hill station enjoy kerny jana hy......aahein sunnaey nahi jana.....wo b only for 3 days.

its not fun n not so easy for me atleast.....coz i never ever let my dupatta down frm my head.

i ve already said its not just DUPATTA for me...its whole thing.

shes paralyzed.....but where is her bemari when she doesnt care abt anything, itni kerwi baatein sunnatien hein mujhy, servants ko, apny hubby ko aur even apni bhoori saas ko.

my MIL traveled around the world<USA,UK,GERMANY,JAPAN,france,etc n not only few days but for months.bhurban is not a big place for her but in all her travelling She never ever asked her saas to go with them.....n my FIL is only son of her mother.

i aready had many trips with them...i dont think so that i will enjoy.....zabardasti muskranna pary ga.

..do u actually say this in front of ur husband?..and if u do he dosnt mind?..if not ur LUCKY!..but this is RARE..

i m not her child....apni maa he apni hoti hy.
i m, only daughter of my parents n 3 bros...my MIL never even felt my problem.
apny betay ko prob ho to yeh hogaya wo hogaya.....mey bemmar hoon to kisi ko habar b nahi hoti...coz my family is out of city.

i would not go with them to ruin their vacations if i m unable to take care of myself.......and not even emotional blackmail them as my MIL usually does.

kiya pata us se pehly MIL mera dimmagh harab ker chuki ho aur mujhy qabar mey pehly jana per jye....

u know sumtimes i wish to die.

Re: outing wid in-laws

Well if you don't think it can be an enjoyable trip then maybe you should talk with your husband.

yes i dont want to go with them i want to make my own plan with my small family.

i dont want compny of patients and kaam chor.

i dont like all these games i m very boring person.

my baby is attached only with me...no one can handle him....ager BIL ko kaho jao isko khila lao..to rula k lay ata hy.usko kaam chori k bahany chahiye.

i know i can enjoy in group ....but not atleast with THIS group.

yes i can say him.....nd he also see the difference

if im quite so its bcoz of FIL......coz he cares alot