our Social Taboos & The Program---EXPOSED...views

The Program—EXPOSED on Indus TV had an episode that I just watched…ok I dont watch it regularly but still this one was wat I caught halfway…first it was about this maybe people from Karachi would know…someplace called some sorta lover’s lane where girls and guys come for dates..But anyway the host said that as they caught some couple’s where the police men just make pit stops to collect money from such couples ..almost like black mailing them…and then they showed that couple of police men who just ran away when they saw cameras…
The other was about the “working” ladies off zamzama street.The host convinced the 2 ladies to give interviews…He was saying to them Im not saying that you stop prostitution ,but when other normal ladies come out of where ever..most peole think that they are “those kinda women” and harrass them…so he was saying dont make it bad for all of the normal ladies.They walked away..but it sure was something different.I mean something to think about.What do you think.It was just bad that they were showing the faces of the 2 ladies but still puts light on some of the social problems that are thee yet nobody wants to look in the eye and deal with them.Views??

Re: The Program---EXPOSED...views

so you wanna discuss this particular issue right? :)

Re: our Social Taboos & The Program—EXPOSED…views

:hmmm:…I think so…more or less as the NEW and Improved Topic says:D..Good job Khumar:k:

Re: our Social Taboos & The Program---EXPOSED...views

And I think this topic is better off in Life1..so mods I request a Transfer please:)

life or society and culture

:hmmm:…Life would be fine..I’d think..

Fraudz, do u live on GupShup?

i multitask, but yeah GS window i open msn is open, working on some stuff amd watching a movie..isn't that something :)

That just means that your feminine genes r dominant:rotfl:…Men suck at multitasking…:omg:…Mr frauds u set it up this time for yourself…(good one :omg:..even if I have to say it myself)

we just use the excuse of we cant d two things at one time to get you nagging ladies off our backs.

bte your information is way outdated. stop reading feminazi rags and read some current reserach, its not gender based or cignitive but more a social phenomenon.

to prove that you'd have to run to your internet and post some valid research and all the usual fluff...let me save u time ...OLD IS GOLD buddy!! my joke was New to me btw...if not new...then made me laugh and becus of that its worthy in my book:D

challo as long as you can justify it to yourself then all is good. :p

PS: u dont even know if it was new to you? buddhi ho gayee ho aur amnesia is setting in big time

abay yeh thread jana kahan hai aik simple sawal kiya tha uss ka jawaab bhi naheen milta yahan.

What is that ? are we talkin about Sea view here ? Neva heard of such love lane ! Nipear road used to be a good place back in 80 but not anymore :)

Fraudz plz review the post number 6 again..I had requested Life Forum..It would suffice..Thank You for your help

naheen yaar, I drove up and down napier road once, did not see any thing going on. petrol bhi zaya kiya..

Apni tareef itni naa kiya karein nazar lag jaye gi:snooty:

i think it suits culture more. u requested life but I dont see how it fits in life we are talking social taboos not family issues.

so more than a request I wanted an explanation

not that I am moving anything anyways.

femme's forum let her do jharoo poncha

awwww aunty ji are you sensitive about age?

I was assuming somewhere in unconstructed defence area...do u guys have like phase 7 or something..I know in lahore thas the place thats empty ,...but more or less for car races /drifting etc..then anything else