Re: Our Prophet (PBUH) food habits
I want to know your native city ??
Native place...Kangra (Himachal Pradesh)
Paidayish...Punjab
Grewup in...Simla
Studied..Simla/Nainital
Worked/working..Delhi/Rajasthan/Madras/phoren.
Languages known..Hindi/Urdu/Sanskrit/Punjabi/Dogri/+few dialects of North India (smattering of German/Russian)..will learn Roma in near future.
Geneology...Tanwar Dynasty of Rajasthan......right upto Pandavas of (Mahabharat).
Hore dasso kee likhaan.
What a noble lineage, and what a fantastic bio data. Shouldnt write here,yaar tu to kahi bhi shaadi kar sakta, since you know so many languages.
Good profile.
system
February 27, 2007, 3:37pm
Brother Slave of allah..can you plz. tell us your city in india?
ssingh
February 27, 2007, 3:38pm
Native place...Kangra (Himachal Pradesh)
Paidayish...Punjab
Grewup in...Simla
Studied..Simla/Nainital
Worked/working..Delhi/Rajasthan/Madras/phoren.
Languages known..Hindi/Urdu/Sanskrit/Punjabi/Dogri/+few dialects of North India (smattering of German/Russian)..will learn Roma in near future.
Geneology...Tanwar Dynasty of Rajasthan......right upto Pandavas of (Mahabharat).
Hore dasso kee likhaan.
wow...kya biodata banegi:D
system
February 27, 2007, 3:38pm
Pidayysh in which city of punjab ?
system
February 27, 2007, 3:41pm
I think the mountains of Kangra topped with ice can be seen from ignala and hoshiarpur......
Brother Slave of allah..can you plz. tell us your city in india?
Officially now called Bangalooru.(Bangalore). How about yours brother.
system
February 27, 2007, 3:44pm
I have read it in Khak-o-khoon ..a novel of naseem hijazi..
system
February 27, 2007, 3:46pm
Oh nice to see you in Banglore ..i think in Karnataka... near maisoor ..ever visited to tomb of lion of maisur?
system
February 27, 2007, 3:47pm
Broter hall gulla ..have ever taste Moti Choor Ladoo of Jalanndhar ....LOL
system
February 27, 2007, 3:49pm
Zia-ul-haq and gen. akhthar(who defeated russia) were also from Jalandhar ....
wow...kya biodata banegi:D
Bit of creativity, that's all.
Broter hall gulla ..have ever taste Moti Choor Ladoo of Jalanndhar ....LOL
Hazaar Baar.
Pidayysh in which city of punjab ?
Pathankot.
I think the mountains of Kangra topped with ice can be seen from ignala and hoshiarpur......
Yes you are right these are known as Dhauladhar Ranges of Himalayas.
Majorty of Indians are meat-eaters. But beef is still a strict no-no.
I know many South Indian Hindus who eat beef.