our house

mashallah :eek:

waisay mere khayal sae ye bhabi kay sugharpan ka kamaal hay saara ke cham cham kar raha hay aap ka ghar :slight_smile:

nice…:slight_smile:
looks like ghur ki safai kara kei tu pix li hein…:hehe:

no..seroiusly…very nice..:k::slight_smile:

No I'm afraid it always looks like this, I think everyone should get a maid ;)

Benn living here for about 3 months now.

ditto :k:

*Originally posted by Thap: *
PA, big TV in bedroom and TV room also has the cini-projector hooked up to the TV and DVD so we're alright for the moving image.

good.. let's talk about radios then.. i didn't see a transistor..

Thap : some rooms were a bit too gaudy and some were totally empty. Interior decoration is all about harmony and flow which were the two main factors missing .

sorry for my true opinion for my false opinion read below…

mashallah , zabardast, great house :flower1:

Sardar,

We're not too fond fond of filling the place with 'harmonic' chintz just yet, maybe you could could and visit and do a desi make-over.

PA,

Music through the DVD player and out the cini-speakers, oh and books in the computer room on bookshelves and my underpants in the drawer in the wardrobe, min'e the left hand side.

Thapo :(

I didn't realise you were so poor .... :(

Do remind me to remember you when my next grant cheque comes through - it's not right seeing a fellow Brit living in such poverty.

:(

Mashallah bhuht piyara ghar haaaaai :hula:

That’s a wonderful house mashallah and seems to be and being decorated tastefully. :k:

Yes..i still remember that circular glassy place with lots of green stuff outside…was it yer earlier place..simply out of a fairly tale :k:

Awww, bless ya’z.

It’s beautiful :slight_smile:

Sobi - LOLZ ! What about this Brit here :wave:

underpants!!! :eek:

man that’s too rich for my blood..

I'll let u know when I put my stuff for garage sale :-D

Nice house....How about posting a pic of ur house when you were a bachelor:-p... naah! it seems like u love interor designing more than your wife.
Ghar & woti mobarik...I'm assuming this is somewhere in Egypt..

Very nice house. Mubarak :slight_smile:

Wase according to you last post, you were in Pakistan .
According to you last post : “I recently gave up a job with an international firm to move back to Pakistan, I know herd my family’s ancestral goats for a living and quite frankly have never been happier”

hmmmmm… I am :confused:

Is this the house u posted pics of before? The Guest Room looks better than the Master.STUNNIG!

As Martha would say "Its a good thing"

WOW :love:

mashaAllah bohat khoobsurat hai :slight_smile:

Thap Uncle, which country do you reside in?

Still Cairo

you egyptian bush man .. cairo aint a city

great pictures.. nice home:) AND This nice Cat!!! oh it is cute I wish i could keep one here too(used to have in Pakistan)!!! Thanks for sharing
P.S I am not sure why it looks so dark in the kitchen? Is it your camera or any other issue with scanner or kitchen itself?