our house

GOD BLESS YOUR HOME

looks elegant and beautiful mashalla :k:

Thap yaar, tell hong kong phooey to send you a book on Feng Shui :)

Nice place , the stuff is not my style so i cant comment on the furniture and decor. But overall looks nice, good progress for 3 months. now what all does the cat like to scratch in the house?

Fruadz man I've dun the Ikea post modern bit in the house in London we'll be moving back there in dec/jan, fancied something different for the one out here.

The cat scratches 2 items in the house; wash basket and the leg of one of the tables, soon as he moves onto the leather furniture I'll cut a leg off for every scratch.

I'll post some pictures of him soon enough.

everything looks great :)

Originally posted by Thap: *
**Fruadz man I've dun the Ikea post modern bit in the house in London we'll be moving back there in dec/jan, fancied something different for the one out here. *

kewl, I did teh colonial and raj theme a while back cuz thats what wifey was into, slowly she got into more of a combo of danish clean lines, with some mies modern and a touch of zen. very soothing. Now if i can only find some barcelona chairs which wont bankrupt me, i will go for them.

btw will the cat go back with u?

*The cat scratches 2 items in the house; wash basket and the leg of one of the tables, soon as he moves onto the leather furniture I'll cut a leg off for every scratch. *

dude get the cat a scratching post. Now as cruel as it may sound for you to chop of a leg for every scratch..what if some guest did it..one of my guests had a crooked rivet in his jeans and messed the hell out of my old couch.. i was kinda pissed but since the cats had a go at the couch anyways, we were going to change it so i dealt with it.

*I'll post some pictures of him soon enough. *

hopefully with all legs :)

Fraudz,

We got him a scratching post but me's mortified at the site of it you know the ones with the sisel rope and carpet on 'em.

But scratching the table is okay and I encourage the wash basket I think he likes the wicker.

He's very well behaved he's responding to voice commands now, if he's up on furniture where he should'nt be (he knows when he's causing trouble) I say marr kuttay and he jumps off.

About taking him to the UK we're gonna have to work out something as it's a 6 month quaratine procedure going back directly. Any suggestions?

Wow...very nice house :) Its so pretty and simple.

NO suggestions mate, actually asked u the question just now in yer pic thread. I guess he will hata be in quarantine 6 months. that could be tough.

btw. would an egyptian cat freak out in UK? I mean i always wondered that..what do pets think when they go to a competely diff place, especially cats etc who are outdoor cats and not just the indoor cats.

hmmm lazy sunday..I am thinking of stuff like this.

thap bhai zara address batao aur yeh batao kiss time aap log ghar par nahi hotay

nice house mash'allah

very nice :k:

well..........smugling not a good thing .........