our house

Mashallaha very neat house :k:

Thappy, sell one of those sofas and get a bigger TV..

mashAllah zaberdast :k:

"Home Improvement" january edition 2002

now lets see ur actual pics

wooden floor looks good! :k:
nice pics! :k:

masha allah!!!
zabar10t!!

i :love: it!!!
thanx for sharing!!!

Mashallah, very nice house!

I hope we can meet up, when I pay a visit to my sister who also lives in Cairo (maybe next year).

Very nice, Mash'Allah.

Alright man, I see that you need some positive tips. You've two things good going on. One's it's very clean, other, you've got specious kitchen. Bedrom is ok but everything else sucks.

You gotta add some items specially to the living room. It doesn't look spacious, it looks "empty". Doesn't look inviting to sit in. You might wanna consider putting some plants of various sizes, couple of side tables with table lamps on them, and perhpas a bookshelf/bar/mentelshelf (or all) to make it look a little "cozy" (not crowded, mind you).

Add some bathroom rugs too. Along with a long one in the hallway.

And remove that frame with Arabic writing. It's corny and cheezy. Plants and some good photographic/painted pictures/sceneraries etc can always be placed in any room and they add to the look tremendously.

OOO Thap, Masha’Allah, that’s a beautiful home. :slight_smile:

Your wife is sooo lucky with a kitchen like that… sigh…

:flower2:

Ana, you didn't really have to copycat my suggestion to prove that you've good taste in decorating a house. Please, come up with your own ideas.

Array baba mazaq kar raha tha. You're way too sensitive.

OH MAHSHALLAH very nice house, but yaar iss ghar mai koi rehta nahi hai kia, where's you and bhabi jaan?

beautiful.. very simple :k:

After I wrote it I realized it was rude of me to give suggestions is tarha when Thapmeister didn’t ask for it. Aap ki wajey sey thodi mai apney posts badal ti hoon.. aiwien khush fehmi :stuck_out_tongue:

Thap bhaioo, bhabz has fantabulous taste. :k:

Did I hear u needed a housesitter? References bhejoon? :o

Let me know if you guys are thinking about adoption. I'd love to ride my tricycle on those floors. Nice.

We've been adding furniture/stuff for the last month or so and more pictures etc, it should be finished soon.

PA, big TV in bedroom and TV room also has the cini-projector hooked up to the TV and DVD so we're alright for the moving image.

Roman hints and tips appreciated we've probably covered half of what you said anyhow but suggestions always welcome, as afterall we are enetering it into the interior design 2003 finals :p

Thanks everyone, Umer inshallah.

kaash me bhi apne ghar itna saaf rakhta

WoW

Beautiful Mashah Allah.

:bravo:

Lovely home Thap. How long have you been living there?