Our Eid Gift

first of all thanks to all the guppies .i wont be able to write that much cause just had a C-section ,so cant sit that much:) we have named the baby

^^

these are the pictures when the doctor gave shehryaar the baby ,so he is in hospital cloths.

i will post more when i ll get better:)

2 Likes

Re: Our Eid Gift

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :hug: omg soooooo cute mashallah. he looks like mawiz. don’t ask how i know :snooty:

congratulations :hugz: get well soon :sheen:

he’s so golooo pinches cheeks

Mashallah what a cute baby. real blessing to come on eid day

Beautiful name

masha'Allah adorableeee! and congrats!

beautiful kid :sheen:

:mash:…Beautiful baby and beautiful name…

mashAllah :hugz:

Mashallah cute baby this is a real Eid gift from Allah (SWT)... may Allah give him good health and quick recovery for you.

what a cutie..congratz!

Mashallah naam-e Khuda! He is such a BARFI!

I love the name.....wow!

Bohat cute bacha hai!! Congratulations to both of you

Oh and hope you have a speedy recovery:)

AAwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!1 what a cute sa kid…if u dnt mind…could u grab a baby for me too :blush: they’re very cute :smiley:

mashallah! beautiful name and beautiful baby :rose:

hope you get well soon! :rose:

Bohat bohat Mubarak ho app or Dulha Bhai ko.

:mash: Mubarak ho sheenie.. :flower2:

awwwww mashallah, so adorable!

thanx all of u:hugz:

sweettoo kash yai itana asaan hota:bummer: dont ask how i went trough with the Csection.:slight_smile:

Masha’Allah so cute. And I love the name (bohat acha mokey ka naam rakha hai) :bb:

congrats sheen.

mashaAllah :) Congrats to you and your husband, Sheen

Very hi cute tey patute bacha :shikra: Allah nazr-e-bad sey bachaaey.