Other forums like GupShup?

Re: Other forums like GupShup?

^ u were getting impressed by it which means u may leave this place ;)

The WOW does not always mean something positive

^ I just clicked on PakFuse and at the bottom

“Welcome to our newest member, Sara516”

so yeah, disloyal modni :zobo:

ye to such hai :chai:

@ Sara516: :nahi:

Looks like Sara is about to be fired.

Its an imposter :teary1:

in all seriousness…so what? I’m sure i’m not hte only one from GS on there.

I made a profile on PakFuse sometime ago. There were a few familiar faces around.

That site is bollocks to be honest.

janubaba?

^ that is also a good forum

I discovered Jananbaba back in 1999. wasnt a member; was only looking for an online desi comunity and janubaba was in searchlist.

But i didnt like that website. Looked more like a dating site with desperate people.

so it did exist and wasnt a fig of my imagination lol...is it still up and running?

Now here is a forum that is a real threat to GupShup: :hehe:

http://pakspire.com/forum

with 0 posts in most of forums, they really need to pay someone to fill up their empty forums lol.

^^ aap ka kasoor nahiN hai, lets blame the extacy :hehe:

I was curious and did just check and it still exists. Doesnt look like the old janubaba.com, but hey that was 11 years ago

I was never on desichat but I did use IRC for a while.......that was a totally different environment....didn't like it much....... got sick of the whole ASL scene.

pakfuse.....I think I had to go there and tell them to clean up/change the descriptions of their fora else we would have the site taken down.......I think it was them....

^ Its an old rivalry after all :hehe:

Someone from GS should go there and help them fill up their forums :smiley:

I joined PakFuse under the username of a certain traitor here. They never accepted my registration.

^ CP ?

:p

^ You are supposed to kiss your thumbs when you say that name. Fighting the battle of righteousness on a desi forum is not a walk in the park buddy, it takes a lot of heart, idle time, boredom and perhaps a bit of crack every once and then.

whts disloyal abt it :5:
I’m on there too :snooty:

nopes u arent the only one…a number of ppl from here r on there…

aapka nick:aq:

I soooooo knew that was you :cb:
@Jafri:And no I do not consider registering and posting on another forum as being a traitor…
I got an invitation to join it and i accepted it

so @TLK: is it being a traitor?:aq:

:nahi: