Re: Other forums like GupShup?
@ Jaanwar am not talking about GS
@ Little Princess: That time I wasn't the memeber of GS so can't compare :P
@ Jaanwar am not talking about GS
@ Little Princess: That time I wasn't the memeber of GS so can't compare :P
u can ab..but i get it…u’d rather not ![]()
Lol ok, but it did sound like GS.
oh i know you
you loved flooding feedback and was banned by EB from posting in feedback ![]()
Little Princess: Actually due to so manyyyyy issues, that forum is no more lolz, I would just say, that GS management shouldn't allow such issues (that I mentioned in my first post) otherwise iss forum ka bhi wohi haal ho ga :p
@ Jaanwer: I'm sorry to know if GS is entering such phase :s
Well, fortunately for this forum the higher ups are a lot sensible (perhaps than that lady whoever she was), and quite prudent businessmen. I don't see this forum going down the dumps. But yeh, favouritism happens everywhere, esp in a desi environment. Housekeeping isn't that bad around here nonetheless.
that rated desi site was started by a paki
many fake pics, fake profiles and accounts
half the girls posting are actually guys :P
good luck
I used to wonder how can girls post such disgusting pictures of themselves and then say "I'm a proud Muslim!" Til someone told me its mostly fake accounts
Well, fortunately for this forum the higher ups are a lot sensible (perhaps than that lady whoever she was), and quite prudent businessmen. I don't see this forum going down the dumps. But yeh, favouritism happens everywhere, esp in a desi environment. Housekeeping isn't that bad around here nonetheless.
Thankyou brotherman.
i know about this world, but i never knew that they have Life1 too… i just click on one thread the heading is “would you ever have sex with” .. and the op is “your cousin or a distant relative?” …
and then i run backwards .. to GS ![]()
On the side note, i use gs from quite a years … probably more then a decade if anybody remember (masat malang & firenze) ![]()
GS lot is well educated & real then compare to any other forum, period.
GS is well managed, categorized & well moderate.
firenze
u r firenze?
Agreed:chai:
u typed in angraizi
kabhi kabhi ghalti hu jati hai:p
aisi ghaltiyaann duhrati raha karain :@:
and you are big princess ![]()
those (admins) need to know .. they know, it’s old nick which i created when i was mod
u reallly r firenze…
but firenze knows mai choti princess hoon ![]()
yeh but.. mein ney ab glasses utar k dekha hai na.. .. uff kitni.. ab moti tu nahi.. keh sakta.. .. but ..big princess ![]()
u were Mod once ![]()
and here i was thinking ki the admins should make one of u a mod.tht way u both wont fight..but well ![]()
glasses pehen lijiye..mai choti orincess he hoon ![]()
kash choti hoti ![]()