Other forums like GupShup?

Re: Other forums like GupShup?

http://forums.ratedesi.com/

That forum is NC17 at the very least. Do not visit at work. The women there, well if they ain’t hookers, they will be when they grow up.

^advertising isnt allowed :emmy:

:eek: zaroor you want the choc jo mere hand mai hai :emmy:

Then they can ban me :p

:femme: do jaa chukey hain..y do u want to go too :emmy:

All the cool kids get banned like Firzene and CP.

kids :5:

you want to be cool like them KID’s :aq:

If only they had listened to me :hinna: tou they would not have been cool enough to get banned :bummer:

Getting banned is easyyyyyyyyyyyyyy …Not getting banned is tough :snooty:

Getting banned is not easy. I have been trying to get banned since they kicked me out of the political affairs forums which was 4 months ago or something.

I have done everything short of linking porn to this website. Which I would never do as kids use it.

that rated desi site was started by a paki

many fake pics, fake profiles and accounts

half the girls posting are actually guys :P

good luck

^ get a room you two.

I wil have a look when I get home, strictly for educational purposes.

Edit: Not you sheeds, them two. Dont get excited :hehe:

CM you cant post in PA … :lifey:
I couldnt Post in feedback once upon a time :hinna: and it was for a looottt longer than 4 months :hayaa:

I can get banned in a jiffy if I want :snooty:
Its NOT getting banned thts tough :hoonh:

Sheeda actually checked it :cb:

jaanwar.. :cb: link nahi raheygi tub tuk :snooty:

i didnt check it now

that site has been in existence since mid 90s :smooth:

:smilestar: @ jaanwar’s Edit :snooty:
That was serious talk :emmy:

sheeda mid 90’s :hayaa: u ppl r oolddddddddddddddd

err...mid 90s? Sure.

And Jaanwar i suggest you check the website itself out as well. The women...no self respect at all. Easy pickings :D

And LP if you can get banned in a jiffy prove it. Get yourself banned :D

:nahi: I don’t take the easy way out :snooty:

LMAO "no self respect at all, easy pickings". Word, brotherman. Can't open the bugger at work, will certainly have an analytical look later :D

LP - in my humble opinion you should be banned from posting in feedback and complaints sections.

Meaning you can't do it.

I was once by ehsan uncle :@: and it was No fun :naraz:

meaning you want a kid to take an easy way out

tchtch* disappointed*

I have been the member of a forum, undoubtedly I had the best time when I was posting and contributing there but they could not keep their standard like that for long and the forum started sinking. The reasons I found was basically the 'favoritism'. many people were added to their management on the basis of personal contacts, as a result management got weak and many of the people from staff got personal issues with some members and there the problems were started. The owner herself didn't know how to handle such probs so she ended up on taking sides of her management lolz (which was quite immature) These things affected the quality plus environment of the forum so I lost my interest.

I have found Gupshup a great forum. So far I don't really find any other place like that

was it better than Gs :5:

^ Okay and that forum is not GS?