Osama is in pakistan:- Flash news

I just came across a news that one of the Indian intelligencies that usually carries out aerial reconnaissance in Pakistan found Osama in eastern Pakistan and have taken the photographs of the saudi terrorist.The reports suggest that photographs of the said terroris have been handed over to the U.S agencies and Indian army has strengthened its border.

The same Indian intelligence that failed to Indian military positions in Kargil being occupied in the winter of '99 can now suddenly start seeing Bin ladin inside Pakistan?

:hehe: :hehe: :hehe:

Re: Osama is in pakistan:- Flash news

^ :hehe:

indian intelligence is a joke yaar, :stuck_out_tongue:

^^ Atleast it is better than Pakistani agencies failing to detect bombs in Islamabad Marriott and cover it up with a BS “short circuit” lie :hehe: :hehe:

IIRC, it was Indian intel that pinpointed the location of top jihadis like Sheikh Omar, Ramzi Binalshibh and a couple of other thugs which enabled the US to force Pakistan to arrest them.

Pakistani agencies have this habit of missing terrorists who hide among them :wink:

Pakistani, Indian and US intel have one day left to produce OBL to the world, or else it might be a bit too late after Nov 2. :>

so they took pictures of him from an aircraft? somehow I dont think the state of the art is evolved enough to identify faces from pictures taken from an airplane/satellite.

i could be wrong tho.. dunno.

oh pleeeeeeeez :rolleyes:

like we dont know alreay that all this is just a big D.R.A.M.A

sorry but we arent that stupid to fall for it again

jus like they “found” saddam so conveniently…now they r gona “find” osama too ?

sara ka sara fraud … :rolleyes: dramaybaazi khamakha ki :nook:

khair…

looks like they have “found” osama? and what a great time to “find” him innit? a day before the us elections :rolleyes:

so india mashallah se said that he’s been spotted in pak…

and today there’s some fishy activity going on in gulistan-e-jauhar karachi…with rangers and helicopters..this is like highly rare and unusual…GEO is reporting it

wonder what it is but i have a hunch it could very well be the “finding of osama” ?

Allah He Maalik hae in dramaybaazon ka and the lies they feed to the ppl :rolleyes: who even cares anymore whether they find osama or whatever… khamakha rola paya hoa hae

I personally think if Osama is hiding in Pakistan, it is likely to be in Karachi in places like Binori town or in other well populated areas like Faisalabad.

He is unlikely to be in the FATA with all the activity going on there or even in Northern Areas where big convoys can be easily spotted.

so talvar you think the aerial picture of bin laden is plausible? how big a head dress do you think he wears? 20x20 feet maybe?

*Originally posted by Talwar: *
I personally think if Osama is hiding in Pakistan, it is likely to be in Karachi in places like Binori town or in other well populated areas like Faisalabad.

He is unlikely to be in the FATA with all the activity going on there or even in Northern Areas where big convoys can be easily spotted.

Maybe he is in populated India ;) So that youall can take the points...

*Originally posted by ravage: *
so talvar you think the aerial picture of bin laden is plausible? how big a head dress do you think he wears? 20x20 feet maybe?

That report seems totally bogus. India does not have such technology. US has it.

Hijaazi,

To tell you the truth, no nation wants the US to grab Osama from their land and face the inevitable backlash.

He'd be better of becoming fertilzer somewhere.

*Originally posted by Talwar: *

That report seems totally bogus. India does not have such technology. US has it.

excellent. we can stop talking about this report now..

Regardless of the topic at hand...just wanted to comment that Indian Intelligence earned my respect during the Kargil War when they played a lengthy tape with Musharaff (who was then in China) giving tactical instructions to his deputy. Till then the Paki Govt was lying (through its teeth) that the people involved from the Paki Side were indigenous Kashmiris.

RAW IS WAR !

miyan some1, intelligene of that nature is of use before the tactical injunctions are carried out. kargil caught you completely by surprise and India was not prepared for it. HUGE intelligence failure. baad may tape doctor kar ke lay ao to soothe wounded pride se koi khas tactical faida nahi hota.

and the tape did nothing to change our stance.

Kargil was a massive intelligence failure. No point denying it.

That said, Indian intel is better now especially when it comes to jihadi groups in Pakistan.

^ why don't they put such superior intel to good use and help Pakistan find OBL?

*Originally posted by skhan: *
^ why don't they put such superior intel to good use and help Pakistan find OBL?

You're assuming Pakistan wants to "find" OBL. ;)

and you are assuming that if US wants to find Pakistan it cant pressure Pakistan?

naam talwaar hai magar intellectually chakhoo niklay.

*Originally posted by ravage: *
and the tape did nothing to change our stance.

Oh yes ...that is why Taklaa went running to Clinton to save face.

einstein it has always been an open secret that it was us up there. in case you dont know, we still didnt change our official stance even after we withdrew cause of clinton uncle.

cant say exactly why Nawaz went to clinton. maybe it was because america gave away Pakistani positions. it could've been because nawaz has always been an ahole. it could be because you folks went whining to the US because you couldnt handle it yourselves.

dunno. bottom line is that you didnt know what hit you when it happened.