Re: OPF STUDENT refuse to take award through Dr Farooq Sattar
bechara farooq Satar haka bak asa reh giya:D:hehe: Who was/is next to Farooq Satar bari khush hu rahi hai Principal ka bhi hath paker ke peechy kiya:D Danidian dekhney wali hain os ki Satar sahab osey aisey dekh rahy hain jaisy “Brutus U 2:aq:” keh rahy hon:rotfl:
Re: OPF STUDENT refuse to take award through Dr Farooq Sattar
Well i think it is pretty inspirational when someone from a civil society
in a country like Pakistan has the guts to speak out against a Pakistani politician
and to tell in public / tv what her concerns are and not only her concerns the whole nation is concerned about Dr. Afia.
If you have followed what is happening in the media and how people in Pakistan think
about Dr. Afia case then you know that the majority of the people what the pakistani politicians to take ACTION and bring Dr. Afia back home to Pakistan.
So wether you believe it or not, the brave student is an inspiration for millions of youngsters in Pakistan who dare to speak out against the selfish, coward and ignorant politicians of Pakistan who never listen nor care about the common people of Pakisatan.
...........and.................yes you are right :) it is just you!!
So wether you believe it or not, the brave student is an inspiration for millions of youngsters in Pakistan who dare to speak out against the selfish, coward and ignorant politicians of Pakistan who never listen nor care about the common people of Pakisatan.
...........and.................yes you are right :) it is just you!!
Ok let's hope such incidents will help make those selfish politicians to start caring. :)
Thats all i want Sajalina and nothing else
If i see in the West what is achieveable in a county and how people are living dignified life
and when i go back to Pakistan then your heart breaks because people are deprived of basic needs whilst the corrupt politicians are driving in Pajaro's with 10 other cars accompanying them them.
For me there is no better country then Pakistan whith all its defects and problems but most important thing that i feel sad about is that even if you have nothing and you own nothing God has giving each and every person one thing and that is DIGNITY as a human being.
Even the poorest of the poor in Pakistan is someones father, husband, brother, grandfather so he is respected as that..........us ki izzat hai.......lekin even that BIRTHRIGHT i have seen taken away in front of my eyes. I have seen people being humiliated in front of everybody then you wish you rather die then live.
I can point out 100 things that are bad about the West but the best thing about the West is that when you have nothing then still you can walk like a king on street and you can argue with anyone who is unfair to you because there is justice in the West and the rights of the poor are taken care off and everybody is equal.
Pakistan is unfortunatly NOT an islamic country. We are the best in TALKING about Islam and finger pointing to others what they are doing wrong or haram but we are breaking the rules of Islam while we are on prayermat. Forgive me if i say it seems funny comming from me because i am seen as extreme nationalistic but i think Pakistan is one of the most hypocrital countries (its people of course) in the world.
Of course i can sum of good things about Pakistan but at the moment i am not in the mood to do so.