Open letter to the PTIans of GS

Re: Open letter to the PTIans of GS

Remember the two parties pointed for "quicker success" were led by good speaker.

TLK stop painting everyone with the same brush. That argument about persona is getting tiresome. Give it a rest. Not all PTI supporters are equal, he has been criticized by members of his party and supporters. Don't generalize it.

You think it is cool eh. He is master of u-turns, sooner or later another version of tsunami is in the pipe line. Khan Sahib thinks that all Pakistanis can be fooled by his lies and broken promises. For God sake sort out your differences in NA, hammer the tind of ganja and got him accepted what he wants. Don’t use empty threats or threat of street power. Puke Awami Tehrik phattoo has also changed his stance. He thinks toppling of government is ‘ghar ki londhi’, hence not need to topple the government.

Toppling govt is too small an agenda, claims Qadri - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

I think you are confused about PTI and PAT they dont have an alliance and Qadri wants to topple the govt while PTI only demands to expose the rigging he also said the same in today’s jalsa..So please stop comaparing IK with Qadri

IK stance have been the same since rigging happened last year

ye teri sada dili maar hi na daale mujhko :wub:

Firstly, walls don't talk back!

Secondly, I've explained why comparison between MQM supporters and PTI zealots is very unfair comparison and basically a hasty broad brush tarnish, so forget taking about taking that extremely poor association as a compliment.

Thirdly, I have explained that twitter is nothing but graffiti on the wall. Imran himself has condemned any abusive behaviour, and I'm personally not a huge twitter user myself, but I also condemn such behaviour and I've experienced the ugly side of that circus as well. But having said that, a lot of decent PTI supporters and Imran himself are also subject of harsh abuse and negative campaign on social media. One must look at both sides, and condemn use of abuse wholeheartedly and sincerely. I didn't see any outrage when PTI supporters were openly called burgers and Taliban, along with many other titles and names? Would you prefer to be objective and honest enough for a second to admit that a lot of PTI supporters too face worse form of abuse and gang bullying from supporters of all Pakistani parties that include MQM, PPP, PMLN, PMLQ, JUI, JI and military elite? I'm sure we've all seen how people used to purposely troll PTI supporters online by calling them Taliban lovers and what not, yet they were always quick to cry foul play when they received a prickly reaction. But it is still unclear how GS PTI posters are linked into this, how they bear any blame for all the twitter fights that go on between different part supporters. Since they don't, this point should really end here.

Fourthly, politicians like Nick Clegg and Ed Miliband are also nice and decent guys, But you'd find aggressive social media reaction against them and from their party against others. This is why I have explained that Twitter aggression and militancy is an international phenomenon. There is no real way of teaching social media some nice middle class manners. Therefore whole debate on teenage behaviour on social media is a convenient distraction from talking about more pressing issues (i.e sensationalism, party affiliation of journalists and media groups etc), and it ultimately comes across as a lot of unnecessary anger, worry and sense of victimisation over issues that should not get such serious attention to begin with.

Fifthly, you are contradicting yourself big time. If street language is not an issue and violence is a thoroughly non-existent possibility, I see absolutely no reason why PTI members on GS or in real life must apologise for who they support, what they believe in and why. These members don't shy away from explaining their stance, often in very detailed manner, on every given occasion. So it is insecurity and lack of ability on PTI critics' behalf that they expect those supporters to change their ideas and customise their political activism in order to suit the taste and preference of non PTI members. I'm sure even in that case, people will still find something to complain about.

All politicians do that, and majority of Pakistani prove themselves fool in every election, so why can't Imran Khan think the same?

Are you with Imran Khan or against Imran Khan? According to George W. Bush asked Mush " are you with us or against us"? And Mush the tin commando, sh!t in his khaki pats and said mi-baap we are with you. :D

I am thinking of launching my own tanga party :D

Why select only PTI supporters is my question.

Somehow politicians are regarded as God-like figure by many party supporters.

When it comes to politicians and political parties support, these extremists people give their lives and ......even take lives of others. :(

^somehow, deep inside our heart, we still see PTI as a 'dhang kee party' so putting the, against higher standards. :(

I so knew that...
Boss I love you too.

wa ji wa kia chapiron litron say bharpoor thread open kia :lajawab: Thread of the year :salute:

seedhi seedhi chapirain, munh bhi beengey lag rahy hein sub k :omg: :rotfl:

kis men is ko apnay FB k status par dal sakta hoen :@:

This Javed Hashmi incident one more time reminded me why I should not be part of PTI supporters. Just because the person went against Hazrat Imran Khan Rehmatullalh Alaih, pTI patriots on FB stooped down to the worst possible language you can imagine. In fact this proves that how IK's party is still a one man show. The whole drama of following is based on the charms of IK, and has nothing to do with any principle or manifesto. If someone dares to criticize Hazrat Aala, all the otherwise educated youth of PTI will come down to the level of Maan Behen kee galiyan.

You dont trust me, then go and check any FB post about Javed Hashmi and read the lovely comments of PTI supporters. If this is the team behind Naya Pakistan, then we dont want that Pakistan.

Lol…someone started a blog against you. .. awwww…poor you…

I am a very impaartant person on gee ess

honestly this has been the funniest thread I have come across on GS for a while. ..couldn’t expect anything less from you.

I was up late night yesterday when the whole PTV building adventure was going on and it was shown live by different channels and also speeches by IK and TuQ in the middle of these endeavours during which they were really really proud, happy and almost announcing the victory and conclusion of their protest.

And at the same time today, I'm just watching a show right now with anchor javed chauhdary and it has invited PML(N), PTI and PAT reps. Amazingly , both PAT and PIT completely disowned PTV or secretariat buildings conquer and said its all Govt's own people in the "getup" of PAT/PIT workers, as a conspiracy against them. Even the gates of parliament and president house that was broken by the cranes were actually all govt people in disguise of PTA workers.

And I'm like wtf... We all saw it and saw the victorious speeches too.. Everything is on record. Still? so much lying? And then they think they are men of "principles?

And then the bad guy honor comes to poor javed hashmi.

Yes IK is not corrupt and sincere but I dont see much difference between IK and other politicians when it comes to handling different issues.

Lot of communalism now a days...people are losing friends..even bjp leaders can't say anything against him..

I am not fan of Imran Khan but i dont hate him, where as other leaders i curse them daily. during my whole life i have seen Pak going Down and Down every day. No ray of Hope. Nawaz, zardari, BB or all others they have destroyed Pakistan and they will....nothing more to expect from them. I have seen judicial system, education system, health system, social system at it worst.

but our leaders they are thriving on their loot. no curse, no badduaa works on them. we need someone who can cleanse our country of such looters and their families.

my family now is fully supporting Imran Khan. he too might turn out to be like them but at the moment his record is better than others.