That the humans that do shriekh (belive in more then one god), murder and suicide can NEVER go to heaven and that there is a wall in the middle of hell and heaven where all the people who belive in 1 god will end. And only muslims go to heaven??? Is it true that shriekh karna wala go straight to hell or un ki koi mafi nahi hai?? Aap loog mughay bata suk ta hai kya yeh batin such hai. (i haven’t started to rad the quran) And it will take me more then a month to finish it. and i need the answer now. can you all help me.
I am as sweet as sugar
I am as hot as spice
But 1 more thing
I am also very nice!!
Yes a person who commit a Shirk will end up in Hellfire. Only Muslims will finally reach to paradise. Muslims who do not make it to paradise in first shot will have to be purified in "Jahannam" before they are admitted into paradise. The term Muslim is not only reserve for the Ummah of Hazrat Muhammad (PBUH), but all those people who followed their respective prophets in true sense are also Muslims. Example People who truly followed Hazrat Musa (AS) teachings are Muslims, like wise people who truly followed Hazrat Isa (AS) teachings are also Muslims, thus people in all times who truely followed the teachings of the messangers that Allah (SWT) had sent upon them they are called Muslims. As we all know that Allah left no people on earth whom HU did not sent HU's messangers. But in present day scenario only Ummah of prophet (PBUH) are called Muslims. The reason being is after the conclusion of the institution of prophethood the message of Allah (SWT) became universal and for the entire humanity, so all the people in this world should have accepted the message, then they would be called Muslims as well. If you are reading the Quran you first start with understanding the that “LA ILAHA ILL-ALLAH” constitute the basis of our DEEN.
LA means “there is no” ILAH means “God”, that is “a being to be worshipped.” Then, ILL-ALLAH follows as an explanation: ILLA meaning “only,” “ALLAH” It does not even say “there is ALLAH”; it simply says “only ALLAH” So “There is no God, Only ALLAH”. Thus people who do not understand the concept of Oneness of Allah (SWT) are in the greatest danger of commiting Shirk, also there is more then one kind of Shirk. Beliving in more then one god is defenately one type Shirk. Infact if you read the Kalima you will find out that there is no God, so do not think of Allah (SWT) in terms of God, Allah (SWT) is not a god, Allah(SWT) is Allah (SWT)
May Allah (SWT) guide you to right path.
[This message has been edited by Musalman (edited November 16, 2000).]
Good answer musalam. Can you also put some light on the "wall" theory posted by Girl Thing? The wall between heaven and hell.
I am afraid, I don't get this point. Why do we tend to associate worldly construction concepts to heavens and hell? Is it just to clarify things or will hell have a concrete wall or something?
Beats me... I'd rather not think too much abt it, as there are some things abt which Islam prohibits muslims to even think abt.... e.g. Some ppl say, okay so God created this universe, but then who created God, and what was here before God, blah blah blah... All these stuff should not even be considered. Right?
all the non muslims will stay in hell..if they do a nobel thing in this life…God will reward them in this life only..but if a Muslim does a good deed..God will reward him in this life and hereafter
so i will be with chokeedar for a lil … **
You better be careful my friend, mocking or making jokes about Helfire is dangerous in Islam, it’s kufur if a person mocks it or say o “It’s ok, I will go to hell and get some warmth there!!” that is kufur according to Islamic context.
<> The answer is clear that Non-Muslims must embrace Islam in order to be saved on the day of jugment, and to become Muslim they must say and believe that: “There is no God but Allah and that Muhammad (Abal-Qasim) Rasulullah” with the intention to become Muslim and to leave all the wrong thoughts and beliefs that oppose Islam.
<<>> Learning the Obligatory Knowledge of the Religion puts the Muslim on the road for excellence and self-betterment. Acquire Islamic Knowledge!!
but ahmed g we arent perfect..we make mistakes..so dont we have to pay for them? its not like we will go to church every sunday and ask father to clean our sins so we can go ahead make more mistakes and ask father to clean our sins again..we should be scared of hell so we dont make many mistakes..but i think we do have to pay for our sins
Come on sherazz, why r u saying such a thing bout someone, mabey god will put u in hell forever for saying this. I mean y r not the one to decide who goes to hell or heaven GOD IS!! So mabey even god might forgive chookedar and put him in heaven??? I am not going to decide bout any other human cause i am not god, and sherazz please don’t try to make your self god.
Sherazz,
How an earth can you say who will go to Hell and who won't?Joking about things like these bring you near to kufr.Dangerously near.Also what do you mean by saying we have to pay for our sins?A lot of people will go straight to heaven after day of judgement even though they will have done a lot of sins in their lives.
Ahmed G,
I disagree slightly with your answer.Non muslims can go to heaven if they are pious and were not Mushirk.But numbers of those will be really small.
The answer to Gir thing's question is that anybody who does shirk and does not repent before dying cannot go to heaven.Shirk will not be forgiven.All other sins can be forgiven.But to have shirk forgiven one must first give that up and repent.It's the same with all sins but Allah in his mercy can(not necessarily will)forgive other sins but not shirk.
chill down guys it was just a joke..ppl can be so harsh sometimes..
lol sherazz spend some time in hell huh…do you know “some time” there would be million of years in hell..anyways just reminding you incase you forgot
Huh? ALL Muslims will go to heaven somehow? I guess the ones that have commited shirk won’t
Will someone list the kinds of shirks Muslims indulge in? That way some of us can asses ourselves
Originally posted by Hum Sa Ho To Samne Aaye:
*Huh?
!!!
IT is clear. Only Believers will go to paradise. The true followers of Prophet Muhammad, Prophet Jesus, Propeht Moses, Prophet Abraham... and all the Prophets may peace be upon them, the true followers will go to paradise because all of them were Muslims. Allah said in al Qur'an that [only Islam is accepted by Allah] and that christians and jews are not accepted and the other religion that are made up!!.. That's is clarified in Alqur'an.
Well chilli, here is one more opportunity that ALLAH (SWT) has provided to you, don’t let it go, the only way to save one’s self from the torment of hell is to understand the Oneness of ALLAH (SWT) and declare:
“There is no GOD, there is only ALLAH (SWT), and Muhammad (PBUH) is the messenger of ALLAH”