Online Saga

Re: Online Saga

intresting ..so far indeed ............. so far all i can sense is that .. Ali is being tricked ...by this girl and her family .. and Ali the bechara ...being a innocent soul ..does what his girl desires ..

chalo we lll see .... :D

Ali is just being a dodi! two at the same time!!!

Oh ali u loser!!

where’s part four :chai:

arent all men baycharays :vivo:

Interestingingly written but can this really be true? No mother of a 20 year old girl would let her jawan jahan larki go out with someone she doesnt even know!

Above is true when he came to US. He had never been in any relationship or love affair yet. And with Bebe there was no love affair.

I asked you earlier it is your own story ? Or someone you know ?

Jee, as I have stated in the beginning, it is indeed a true story. So much happens in live and not everything can necessarily make logical sense.

acha can u pls give us the rest of the story rite now so we can have a discussion on it later:D

Hello??? Bebe???

Femme dont you know desi guys dont count affairs with gori chicks as being in a realtionship. Its just time pass :vivo:

ahhhhh! :sigh:

What I wanna know is why would you choose BEBE of all names??!

You could have named her jess or anna or michelle- anything but bebe.

All I can say is that its very closely related to me.

BB are the initials of her name so just made Bebe to sound BB. Any objections on that?

bb.. hmm.. barbara..

keep writing i think we would all like to hear the ending

post the ending already! then we can discuss it!

2 Likes

Sheeni --- can you please summarize this for me.. Iain't reading all that.