Online Saga 2

I was inspired by another guppy so i thought may be i can do it to so i give it a shot. May be it will look like an internet affaire or something in the beginning but tht’s not true, u have to read forther to know what i mean. This is also based on a true story, a story of a girl who didn’t want much or expensive things, she just wanted the most simple things of life. The characters have a fake name and the cities country etc are also fake. Hope u all will enjoy. (don’t mind the vocabulary or spelling mistakes)

It was her first year at University. She was a people person, she loved her family and friends and every one liked her because she was the most spontaneous person in the group of friends. Her name is Aarzoo. Her best friend at university was Sanam, Sanam was a bit quieter then Aarzoo, but when both girls came together they made every one crazy. Life was so easy for them, only worries that the two had was there homework, paying the insurance bills, and there job. Because at the first day of Uni they had to make a group of 4 persons, there where 2 boys who always joined the girls ( Mike and Nick)

She was working behind her laptop on the case for next weeks college, when she was done she looked up at Sanam and asked her how far she was. Almost done Sanam replied. Aarzoo decided to check her mail and myspace profile. it was been a while she didn’t went on her profile. There were some friend requests, she ignored them, there was a message from some one with the nick Desi Romeo. That nick came a bit familiar to her, but she clicked on the message, he said: Nice profile. Aarzoo replied with ‘thnx’ and clicked the send button. Because she had to wait on Sanam, she decided to visit the his profile. he had some pictures on it, when she clicked on them her heart missed a beat. It was him! What have I done why did I replied back? She asked her self. Sanam was trying to get Aarzoo’s attention. She came back to the realty, nothing happened, an nothing will happen she kept in mind. Mike and Nick joined them and all four of them went to home.

“No you wont go for work out today Aarzoo” Why can’t u sit at home like other girls? Why do have to work out so hard? You aren’t fat or chubby! Mum was angry again, she didn’t mind that Aarzoo trained, but she didn’t like the way she did, 2 hours four times a week was to hard for a 19 year old girl. But Aarzoo didn’t listened to any one. Farhan had made her a “train a holic” like both brother and sister called it.(Farhan 24 years, single, own business, he and Aarzoo where like to fighting cats) Aarzoo decided to stay home, it was almost weekend and almost Eid so she wanted to take it easy on everything. She started her laptop and logged in on msn and saw that she had a pm on myspace, she logged in at myspace and saw that Desi Romeo had given a reply with welcome. Aarzoo was in a dilemma should she give him a compliment to? It wasn’t necessary but it couldn’t do any harsh so she replied him.

After a few pm’s he asked her for her msn add, Aarzoo didn’t knew what to do so she asked him his msn add with excuse that she was doing her homework and she will add him as soon she had time for it, she also wished him Eidmubarik in advance cauz she decided not to log on at myspace again…

If u (guppies) like the story i will continue it, but if not then i can delete my post and want to thnk the ones who read it :blush:

Re: Online Saga 2

i like it
the only thing is...who is the main person..arzo or sanam?

abhi maine parhaa nahin hai but think it’ll be good :cb:

Oh no! Jaadugar bhai you've got some competition now! Haha

ohhhhhhhhhh Pleezzzzzzzzz no copycats!:)

Aarzoo is the main person

ehhh don't like it?

i wanna read it but first tell me in how many days n parts u r planning to finish it?.because i dont like stories which goes on and on.....

I like it so please continue.
Can I request you to change the title to something else if possible?

:hmmm: interestingg

Interesting start.

So I guess that you are either Sanam or Aarzoo?

Please make sure You finish it quickly :(

khawateen digest syndrome

lol, whats so funny bout tht ? :hmmm:

Hey guppies...thnx for liking it...
to them who want to know who i am...just let it bit between sanam and aarzoo;)

It isn't a long story and i will post 1 or 2 a day.....

Next part will be posted tonight inshallah

Ehh yeah the title can be changed but how do i do tht? it can be as a true story or somthin:S

^^ YOu are Sanam :)

Just a guess though :p

Maybe i'm a third person....some one who will come forward next in the story ;)
and may be your right ;) but you will know that by reading it further

i'm busy with the second part i will post it inshallah tonight :)

part 2:

Almost 2 months passed away, and again she had a mail of myspace, she logged in and read the messages, she also saw the message of Desi Romeo of two months ago, she decided to reply him back with another excuse. “I’m sorry but I totally forgot to add you” the next thing she did was the most stupid thing she ever did but she would realise that later, “here u have my msn add you can add me” and she gave her msn add. After clicking on the sending button she went further with her home work, her heart was going wild. What has she done, why she had done it, may be she was hoping that he won’t add her. But all that was to give herself false hope, cauz he replied her back the same evening and added her. She accepted him but blocked him! She really didn’t know what to do. She decided to call Sanam and make a drive with her….

Aarzoo picked Sanam up from her home and they went to the beach, ordered some drinks and Sanam asked Aarzoo if every thing was alright or not. Aarzoo started to tell the story, not from 3 years ago but where it started with the pm’s. Sanam thought a few seconds and told her friend to do what her heart was telling her to do. And her heart told her to keep him on block. They were enjoying the drinks and went back home. It was a relive for Aarzoo to do her story by her friend, but she really didn’t know what to do so she kept him on block till she get bored one day.

It was Saturday night and usually Aarzoo and her cousins went for dinner, and afterwards they watched movie at her place, but this Saturday the plans changed. She was sitting behind her laptop and saw him online, she unblocked him and after a couple of minutes he said hellow, they talked a while he told her that his name was Kabeer 23 years old, last year student of Uni, she didn’t give the same information as he did, she only told him her name and that she was first year student, suddenly she said “hey I gotta go now my cousins are here and we are going to eat some ice cream” she hated lying but what else she could do she thought. He said goodbye and wished her fun. She immediately blocked him again. Her heart was going wild she would go crazy she thought. she picked up the fone and called Sana, her cousin, and asked her to come over and eat ice cream. The only thing why she did this was because she really hated lying.

Back at school Mike and Nick asked Aarzoo what she would do during the Christmas holydays, work I guess she replied. And what about you guys? She asked all of them, Mike replied: also working I think, Nick said I think sleep till 2008 starts. All four off them started to laugh. Sanam was sitting quietly and watched everything, it felt like some one was checking her out. Her feeling was right Mike did looked at her and when there eyes met he turned away. Sanam got a bit confused but let it for what it was. The wished eachother Merry Xmass in advance and promissed to call each other soon.

During X- Mass Aarzoo got bored, Sanam was out of town with family and it was to cold to go “sale hunting” gym was closed, so the only option for her was start msn and see what was going on there. Kabeer was online, should she unblock him and just do a little chit chat? It couldn’t be that bad right? She was impulsive so she unblocked him, and after a while they were chatting, it was fun talking with him, he was so totally different then 3 years back, he didn’t ask her to show her picture, and didn’t flirt at all. “What are your plans for tonight” he asked, She asked him to wait cauz she had a call. My cousins will be coming over in a while or may be I will go to them. She decided to keep him from block, she could laugh with him, and he make her smile. They chatted almost everyday. And every time when they chatted she got a call or she was messaging some one. One day when the almost came almost at the end of there conversation, he asked her “Aarzoo what if I want to text you?” witch number do I have to use? “Owh wait I will give you the number of my dad you may text him” she replied.
He laughed and send her a wink icon and said goodbye. After the conservation her head was dizzy what the hell just happened? And what was coming up?.....

oh arzoo sounds like a teenager..and desi romeo..a tharkee uncle