~~~~ Online GS Radio ~~~~

Jee main aap ka apna sab ka…

I m RJ GB.. ( Radio Jockey Gujjar badshah )

You want to listen a song, just tell me and your song is right there. :slight_smile:

so right now no demands, I m playing one of my favorite track.

[media]http://www.audio4ever.com/audio/3k/2094_Suno Na.mp3[/media]

Re: ~~~~ Online GS Radio ~~~~

Please use the following code to embed your MP3 songs. Get back to me if you have any other question.

[media]http://www.audio4ever.com/audio/3k/2094_Suno Na.mp3[/media]

Nice song bro :k:

:naraz:

Thanks..bro for your help.. what Aisha y are you looking like this to me ?

So its my another fav. song .. please common all, tel me the song and it would be here.

[media]http://www.audio4ever.com/audio/7k/6663_Sawan Ki Bheegi Raaton Mein.mp3[/media]

That was for nammi.. we both helped u btw:barbie:

Arry dont be angry..

shweetoo thankyou soo much.. :)

hahahaah I was kidding :cb: it’s cool :smiley:

yaar ap log naraz na hua kero please i dotn anyone to be angry with me. specially some special people...

ye lo aik aur i wish I can make a remix of this song..

Movie: Slumdog Millionare
Song: Ring Ring Ringa

[media]http://www.audio4ever.com/audio/26k/25125_Ringa Ringa.mp3[/media]

hahaha ringa ringa.. i love this song:cb:

Anysong you want i would upload it here. :)

dil nayi lagda remix

On Aisha’s demand here is is..

[media]http://www.audio4ever.com/audio/9k/8603_Sohniye Dil Nahi Lagda.mp3[/media]

come to the dance floor..

Movie: Aag hi Aag
Song: Mehbooba

[media]http://www.audio4ever.com/audio/11k/10002_Mehbooba.mp3[/media]

Yaar too mushy for me!!!

lol really? :cb:

Ok NFAK ROCKS but this one NOOOO!!!

when you will not demand i will play with my own taste..