One of the rare times in life when I wanted to...

Re: One of the rare times in life when I wanted to…

very funny :smilestar:

ander ki batein na bataou :emmy:

X2: yes u r right. Can’t u see im dealin well with aliyish :@:

Re: One of the rare times in life when I wanted to...

hey heyyy c'mon now...i'm sure EMM'll make an excellent doctorette :CareBear:

thats what I meant :smiley:

ok i dont like to be on a spotlight :o

pick on teggy now :@:
ali tou bhaag gaya :cb:

so teggy who are u? I dont think we have ever been formally introduced.

SO ya mean u r willing to deal with my future kids as well , awwe how romantic :blush:

Nahi we will be takin the mickey outta ya tonite :)

yes please introduce yrself !

as a Doctor only :o

there is nothing romantic about that :vivo:

yea teggy introduce urself - har waqt uchaltay rehtay ho :smilestar:

Andar Andar tu dil mein Ladoo phut rahay hain:p i know it !

:hoonh:
khush fehmyaan tou daikhou janaab ki :smilestar:

mai ladoo itnay shouq say khati bhi nahee :snooty:

Haan han I know . chuharay kahte ho woh bi Nikkah kay :cb:

** gives lollypop to ali**

merry xmas to u too :snooty:

Okay....so what constitutes as a proper intro around here

hmm lets see how am i meant to answer the 'who am i' part....

yeh huwi na baat :smiley:

start from ur name to place n age n then what u do :chai:

loool....thanks for the encouragement....

ps: can we put her back under the spotlight again please :@: i need an intro partner...

in short typical ASL and WDUD Sorta IM questions . yuck !

they all know me well :smilestar: but we dont know u :emmy:

chalo shabash khuli kitaab ban jaou :smash:

hahaha I remember u sayin that when we first talked on Machli bazaar - i didnt even know if u were a girl or a guy :omg: so had hard time decidin what to say to u :smack:

aaaahahaha ok…
only cuz ya’all are sooo nice :@:

i’m 25, midwest, studying to be a doc as well, and yep i’m a dude/boi/guy/young lad/…etc…:rotfl:
and what i do: study, work at uni hospital, volunteer once in a while (haven’t done that for quite a while now)

u r 25? :smack:

n all that time i thought u r 21/22 :@:

welcome to med student club hommie :smokin: