One of the hottest on-screen couples the mini-screen has seen in a while..

make a top 5 list :khumar:we will pick the best 3 lists and go for voting with that:@:

Re: One of the hottest on-screen couples the mini-screen has seen in a while..

Muneeb Farooq and Najam Sethii

lol:hehe:
so u are saying najam sethi is a drama:)

Who are they....lol

Fawad and mahira
Ahsan khan and Ayesha khan (they make the cutest couple )
Sanam and adeel Hussain
Faisal and samiya
Atiqa and behroz [LOLLLL]

Najam Sethi is the only one I can listen to because he doesn't yell at you when he's talking. And he's quite funny "mein Najam Sethi hoon Najoomi SEthi nahee" lol

couples

Fawad - Mahira
Fawad - Sanam
Faisal - Savera
Humayun - Nadia Jamil

If hottest mean online chemistry then:

OLD

Rahat Kazmi- Sahira Kazmi (Teesra Kinara, Qurbaten aur Fasle)
Marina Khan- Rahat Kazmi (Dhoop Kinare)
Ateeqa Odho- Noman Ejaz (Dasht, Nijaat)

**NEW

Mahira-**Fawwad (Humsafar)
Sanam-Adeel (Daam)
Soniya Rehman - Humayon Saeed (Doraha)

fawad mahira
sanam adeel
humayun saeed aisha khan
ehsan khan maryam hayat
sami khan saba qamar

^ Maryam Hayat kon hai :hmmm: Mere Qatil Mere Dildar wali darpok aunty to nahin? I think her name is Mehwish Hayat. She was quite hawwt in ‘Thodi si wafa chahiye’.

yeah wohi sorry writing mistake u make a good pair wth ehsan khan :)

mahnoor baloch and nauman ijaz in their extra marital affair in 'ek nazar meri taraf'

fawad-mahira
sanam-adeel
sawera-faisal

they were good in 'Yeh Zindagi' too creating controversies for showing Halala concept first time.

hahahahahah please tell me your joking??? they make me wanna puke lol

haha yea i loved them in that drama but the end was good..and waise bhi their intentions for halala wwere all wrong which is why it never even happened...sazaa mili dono ko

^ True. Halala is by chance and unintentional act. That was also the message of the drama.

Fwad-Mahira
Fawad-Jugan
Ahsan khan-Jugan

fawad juggan wre not in any drama
btw what kinda name is juggan lol

[quote="ashykh"]

fawad juggan wre not in any drama
btw what kinda name is juggan lol/QUOTE

That's true but I think juggan (weird as hell name) would have justice to the role also. She did a great job in saiqa and pani jaisa pyar. I would like to see fawad with juggan and maybe Saba qamar and meh wish hayay, sumbul Iqbal . Problem with these girls is overexposure. That's why Mahira worked in this role. Stop castig sanam Balouch win fawad. Enough. Try new combinations and take risks directors and producers

saba qamar and sami khan

Usman Peerzada & Samina Peerzada also have great online chemistry. Darya, Karrobi (my most favorite) and Hisaar are some dramas where there chemistry was a plus point for the drama.

I don't know if 'Hottest' is the word I would use for the humble pakistani drama artists, but anyway I certainly think Asher and Khirad's jori has got a lot of us very excited! ;)
I can't think of anyone else who looked this good together as Fawad and Mahira!