Re: One of My all time favorite

must be a guy thing, cuz i don’t see the wow factor :cb:

:wub:

hootttt :love:

boring :)
its just 'a' picture :D

But then again, beauty is in the eye of the beholder isnt it. :)

same here..:konfused:

cuz ribbish u dont see something that we seee. Well If u jealous tu abb hum kiya karain:clown:. AB haar kissy ko tu ALLAH na khobsorat nahi banaya na:blush:

I understand people have their own limitation :flower1:

Dutch_Paki - yes it is just a picture for you , but more for me :slight_smile:

Narial- dude no need to get nasty, everyone has thier own likes and dislikes :slight_smile:

I have lots of beautiful pictures to share ( as this forum is dedicated to beauty ) But i should limit them to only B&W onces…

I know that for most of you people this is just another cute face, but for me it is something else… Same way the first one is more than a pretty face to me

Go Firgure !

If you can not ‘feel’ these pictures, than I am afraid you can not understand whats special in these pictures …

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=3848494&postcount=7

A picutre is worth more than thousand words !

I dare you all to express any of these pictures in words !!

[thumb=H]david_duchovny16977_3838081.JPG[/thumb]

i dont see anything special about these pictures.

everyone has their own taste so please dont accuse people of being jealous just because they dont share ur views or taste.

I can understand :flower1:

I assume you are addressing to narial :slight_smile:

and here :halo:

Codey, iss mai aisi kya khoobi hai? :confused:

well..he just likes it...matter of personal choice.

Gizzy, yehi tu main pooch raha hoon !

Chalo lets try again :slight_smile: this time in series :gizzy:

Narial, every human being is beautiful in their own way :stuck_out_tongue: waisay main tu aap ki khobsorati say jealous hoon lol.. :hehe:

i truly understand what you are talking about codey, the first picture didn’t do anything for me but the rest of them are simply awesome and worth a thousand words!
thanks for sharing :bb:

haaaye Allah kinaa sonna munda..

I LOVE HIM he is so damn hot…

:love:

eyes… smile… look… shoulders… uff

:yummy:

he is simply cute

I know nia, especially that pic :)

now thas what I like 2 c..:biggthumb

Codey the pics are great, black and white captures something and makes us see things that colour doesnt let ur c :)
thnks for sharing