One of My all time favorite

Re: One of My all time favorite

i didnt like NEthing about the pics bove..!
there is Nothing special bout em!

^ sure. Dont worry You’ ll survive :muzna:

Apart from drooling after eye candy, I see no one has tried to understand any of these pictures. But relax ! I am the odd one out, you people are normal :slight_smile:

The first picture is still my favorite, becasue it has a very soothing effect on eyes , very soft and delicate. The eyes invites you to look at them, but their is nothing hidden, no mysteries, no gloom. The skin and ornaments just act as caramel on pudding …

Anyone remembers the picture of green eyed Afghan refugee girl on the cover of National Geographic magazine some 20 years ago ?( they found her a few years ago in Afghanistan and made a documentory ) the first picture is exact opposite of that picture in my opinion, as far as the feelings is concerned

I was just teasing you BOSSSSSSSSSSSS:clown:
AUR JAHAN TAAK KHOOBSOORTI KE BAAT HAI TU ALLAH NAY BANAYA HAI KABHI GAROOORRRRRRRR NAHI KIYA

NO WAYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY aik number a pagal and yeah. ANd his acting suckssss.:snooty:

Eyes:snooty:smile:snooty:look:snooty::snooty:shoulder:snooty:

How is this one?

Nice :k: but too close for comfort :slight_smile:

I like the second picture because it reminds me the cherished dream as a child.
One of many bad things happens to you while growing up is that your imagination becomes slave of your mind and bounded rationality. So much so that even your dreams is restricted and if you dream of something which is not acceptible for your conscious mind, it would reject it bluntly.

A child’s dream has no boundries. there are no rules to comply with. They child might be dreaming of flying in the air like birds and enjoying the scenery without his mind knocking on his head and sayign " Crap, this cant happen, wake up kid ! you are dreaming … you are dreaming …

Blah Blah Blah longgggggggg lecture. NO KAAM KE BAAT:hoonh:

good collection :)

i like the babies 1 :smack:

[quote=Code_Red]
Gizzy, yehi tu main pooch raha hoon !

Chalo lets try again :slight_smile: this time in series :gizzy:

[/qoute]
:k: very obsorbing