one invention you wish it had occoured.

ok i wish we could teleport ,like it would have been so kool.

and then i wish i had this gun like thing which would transform people into rock:emmy:

Re: one invention you wish it had occoured.

invisibility watch :smooth:

soemthing to prevent aging:hmmm:

MASK.. like the one in the mask movie :@:

that’d be cool :smooth:

i also want those thingies that u wear as backpacks and u fly with em around :omg:

:smilestar: Esix…

i wish ----- ahm — there are no more wishes left :stuck_out_tongue:

after wearing that mask how we look like :@:

a machine which could make gals to use their “unused” brain :omg:

jawad sahab :smilestar:
larkon ke bare mai kya khyaal hai :emmy:

time machine

Mini pocket size currency printer, what fun shopping would have been. :D

Was on sale at Walmart last week
I didn’t buy any - cause i already have 2

i wish they invented the car like james bond's
that's 1 cool car that works even with a cell phone :D

esix just get a normal cell phone willu :@:

Ehsan bhai i had that :hinna:
But once while shopping in France it started printing 12 Euro notes :smack:

And police took me to the police station and treated me nicely :bummer:

they used their french on u :@:

its Bhaand - JAMES BhaanD :smilestar:

james uncle hain esix :@:

Oh that was you. :mad:

They confiscated my machine as well because of you. :emmy:

I was in france police station too :whistling: