OMG! Live on GEO -- MQM and co. under fire

Re: OMG! Live on GEO -- MQM and co. under fire

He was also like that in 1991 when he was attacked and then he fled to Abbasi Shaheed Hospital.

His circus-tamasha speech is not a new phenomeon. I painfully browsed through his inflammatory repertoire from the 90s till date, it all is more or less the same.

Could someone please summarise for me what is going on? :o

edit: nvm got it.

Re: OMG! Live on GEO – MQM and co. under fire

how can such a lunatic have die hard followers who still defend him and vouch for his sincerity to the country

^^ There's only one answer: Severe collective psychosis

Altaf Bhai is one hell of a comedy actor

part 2http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4M_a9CbVBlc&eurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.zemtv.com%2F2011%2F09%2F10%2Fcapital-talk-special-on-altaf-hussain-press-conference-must-watch%2F&feature=player_embedded

must watch …

Hamid mir show proves it all!! …

if Altaf Hussein says half truth and lies about other half what you do? besides what ZM was trying to suggest was that AH wants to break lower Sindh away as separate country while Altaf told about Balochistan/KPK being broken away.

as far as i remember ZM said … tht whn he met AH in london, he told him abt outsiders want to break Pakistan. and tht AH said im working with them!! … khair …

here is ZM reply to AH conference

http://www.justin.tv/shoxee0075/b/294653421

LONDON: During a video conference Muttahida Quami Movement (MQM) chief Altaf Hussain claimed that if the army, ISI, and MQM joined hands than they could even face a superpower, Geo News reported.

The MQM chief spoke of an international conspiracy to divide Pakistan. He said his life was at risk due to this conspiracy.

Presenting a map in which Punjab along with half of the country was marked as a part of Afghanistan he said, “I fear I may be killed as I am a hurdle in plans of dividing Pakistan.”

The map also showed Balochistan as an independent state while some parts of Karachi were also included in Afghanistan.

Hussain said that he was willing to provide all MQM workers to support the army in an effort to thwart international conspiracies to divide the country.

guys wats up with those maps?? i dont get this part! … from where did he get those maps??

http://www.nytimes.com/2008/11/23/world/asia/23iht-map.1.18067226.html

in the second article ... things kinda sound scary .. but didnt we already know this? India's involvment, their meddling in Balochistan... US whole drama on Osama!! e.t.c ...

Pakistan k dushman apni napaak iradun men kabhi kamiyaab nahi hoinge inshaAllah! Pakistan will be here forever!

How is it possible that some parts of Karachi were included in Afghanistan? It does not make any sense.

exactly, my thoughts

Who is surprised by this? MQM is a mafia.

Service is not available anymore:((
Waisy maza a giya teen char ghantey ki services bhi kafi thin :D;)

I can answer this question but then people will attack me for being mqm supporter or fan. Maybe I will start a different thread on it someday

LOL, Nach brigade

Oh my God, I don't really know much about MQM and this leader of theirs, but should the members of this party not sack him after this hilarious performance? Even the supporters were laughing in that clip!

Please do so TLK bhai..

We need some sane non biased prospective on this topic.