family wife
shakila qureshi
a new young stage actress i dont know the name of
Re: omer sharif marriages
so he can do one more .. haan
i am not sure shakeela qureshi is till his wife or not b/c no news of her
Last time he appeared on NKS, he didn't wanna talk about Shakeela Qureshi, don't think they are married anymore.
how many times did omer sharif married, i think 4 times, can anyone correct me
1) family wife
2) shakila qureshi
3) a new young stage actress i dont know the name of
First promise that by getting the required infos..you'll manage a 50% reduction in petrol prices?
Talk about his great stage plays--his contribution towards showbiz..etc etc.
Tomorrow someone will raise ke janab falaan actor ya actress ne naashte mein chaar undday khai? Kiyon...?
Please...please....bring a change! Do something constructive.
I don't really like him personally nor find him funny.
sorry arjay uncle first of all hows ur father doing,
secondly i am not into anyone's breakfasts and lunch things, i had the curiosity b/c if omer sharif is into a girl for the time being we will see her all over in his each and every stage drama he makes,
initaially it was shakeela qureshi in all the stupid movies he made and now its zareen ghazal in all his stage dramas n i am not sure was there anyone else also.
What i do know about Omer Shariff is that he is an amazing actor...very funnie, very spontaneous, very natural and very very talented :).
how many times did omer sharif married, i think 4 times, can anyone correct me
1) family wife
2) shakila qureshi
3) a new young stage actress i dont know the name of
He mentioned on NKS that his wife was very understanding when he 'strayed'..
sorry arjay uncle first of all hows ur father doing, secondly i am not into anyone's breakfasts and lunch things, i had the curiosity b/c if omer sharif is into a girl for the time being we will see her all over in his each and every stage drama he makes, initaially it was shakeela qureshi in all the stupid movies he made and now its zareen ghazal in all his stage dramas n i am not sure was there anyone else also.
Thank you--my Dad is fine--though weak--but Allhamdoulillah ALLAH has been kind that he resumed his article writing after a hospitalization gap of 18 days. He is grateful to all like you who has showered upon him sms, emails, thoughts etc on his health with never ending prayers! Thank you again...He knows about GS that I told him and feels that such forums can lead the youth of the country towards something highly enlightening for Pakistan and their own future--if excercised judiciously and with code of ethics.
Regarding OMAR -- I thought that a person's private life or even public figure life--whoever he or she may be, is something very very personal and should not be infiltered--following the patterns set out by the papparazzi's of the WEST!
If we are so curious for gossip or intrude in one's personal life---we should eat one extra roti--and thank Allah for that!
Khush Rahein....( I dont know what to say here...BAITA ya BEITI? due to pseudonym:) )
Arjay, with due respect, showbiz people (for most of the part) strive on people talking about their private life. Hollywood new generation showbiz girls market the videos of their private lives. If people dont care about your private life, you are really not a real star in showbiz (I am not talking about you, I am saying it in general).
I think, that is the price showbiz stars have to pay. They know that they would be living in a glass house
i think people's interest in showbiz celebrity's life (personal or tv makes no difference) makes them a celebrity. if we stop caring about that, then they are more like a tv cartoon or animated character who doesn't exist beyond tv screens.
are way more popular then TV/Film stars!
**In PAKISTAN.....a TV Artiste doesn't exist beyond the mini tube! untill pulled into a mess by viewers on something or the other! **
CELEBRITY----> SOMEONE WHO HAS BECOME FAMOUS BECAUSE OF HIS/HER OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE IN THEIR FIELD...NOT BECAUSE OF A LARGE NUMBER OF MARRAIGES, AFFAIRS, FOUL LIFE.
***THE IRONY OF THE FATE IS---THAT LESS AUDIENCE UNDERSTANDS PERFORMANCE----A MAJORITY HAILS THE "MASALA" GOSSIP WHICH DIRECTS A MAJORITY OF THE ARTISTE TO ADOPT THE NAUTCH SIDE TO GAIN POPULARITY TO BE IN LIMELIGHT!
My ten...balke.......five cents worth!!!***
I totally agree with you!
are way more popular then TV/Film stars!
**In PAKISTAN.....a TV Artiste doesn't exist beyond the mini tube! untill pulled into a mess by viewers on something or the other! **
CELEBRITY----> SOMEONE WHO HAS BECOME FAMOUS BECAUSE OF HIS/HER OUTSTANDING PERFORMANCE IN THEIR FIELD...NOT BECAUSE OF A LARGE NUMBER OF MARRAIGES, AFFAIRS, FOUL LIFE.
***THE IRONY OF THE FATE IS---THAT LESS AUDIENCE UNDERSTANDS PERFORMANCE----A MAJORITY HAILS THE "MASALA" GOSSIP WHICH DIRECTS A MAJORITY OF THE ARTISTE TO ADOPT THE NAUTCH SIDE TO GAIN POPULARITY TO BE IN LIMELIGHT!
i am sorry, maybe i didn't made my point clear enough, i didn't mean to say that animated characters are not famous, no doubt that those cartoon characters are famous. but they are not real. our tv celebrities are real. and its' a fact all around the world (no matter how much those celebrities wants to deny it) the whole "COOL" thing about being a celebrity is people's interest in their lives. ab yeh tou ho nahi sakta hai kay loog humayoun saeed kay peechay marain, magar sirf drama ki had tak. those celebrities are real life living human being, who have a life beyound tv, adn it's natural that when you are interested in someone, when you admire someone, you are interested in that person's life.
and it's not only in tv. for example, when i was younger me and friends used to admire one of our teacher and we wanted to see how her husband, and kids look like. where she lives etc.
if people start doing what you are asking them to do (leave celebrities' personal life alone etc)
yeh saray megzines band ho ja'aen gay, aadhay say ziyada morning shows khatam ho ja'en gay. logon ka roozgaar khatam ho ja'ay ga.
(the last part is just sarcastic :p)
i am sorry, maybe i didn't made my point clear enough, i didn't mean to say that animated characters are not famous, no doubt that those cartoon characters are famous. but they are not real. our tv celebrities are real. and its' a fact all around the world (no matter how much those celebrities wants to deny it) the whole "COOL" thing about being a celebrity is people's interest in their lives. ab yeh tou ho nahi sakta hai kay loog humayoun saeed kay peechay marain, magar sirf drama ki had tak. those celebrities are real life living human being, who have a life beyound tv, adn it's natural that when you are interested in someone, when you admire someone, you are interested in that person's life. and it's not only in tv. for example, when i was younger me and friends used to admire one of our teacher and we wanted to see how her husband, and kids look like. where she lives etc. if people start doing what you are asking them to do (leave celebrities' personal life alone etc) yeh saray megzines band ho ja'aen gay, aadhay say ziyada morning shows khatam ho ja'en gay. logon ka roozgaar khatam ho ja'ay ga. (the last part is just sarcastic :p)
Shroo HOGAYA hai....!! the NEW WORLD ORDER is shaping up speedily.
BARRAY BARRAY CHAUDHRY-type MAGAZINES KA BAAJA BAJJ RAHA HAI...
FASHION SHOWS KHATAM HO RAHE HEIN..MA'SIWAI TV PE!
LSA KA BAAJA WAISE HEE AWAM NE BAJJA DIYA HAI WITH LOLs etc!
ALLHAMDOULILLAH....GREAT EFFECT THROUGH THE VOICES OF "WISDOM" EXPRESSED ON INTERNET & OTHERWISE---IS A TELLING ONE NOW!!!!
Reality shows do so well because more than celeb acting/singing skills..people take keen interest in their lives and what's going around them, and how they lead their lives.
It's the people/viewers that make a celeb who they are.. viewers make or break careers as well. Any show that covers a complete day in a celeb's life, is loved. Ek Din Geo Ke Saath, Big Boss, Krash Landing, Lifestyles of the Rich & Famous, Kimora Life in the Fab Lane.. and many more..
Showbiz thrives on gossip. If it weren't for scandals and gossips, celebrities would go into oblivion. It's a way of keeping them in the public eye. It's part of the business I guess. Otherwise, if one feels uncomfortable being scrutinized then stay away from showbiz.
DejaVu