omer sharif marriages

sir ji, paisa bhi tou majority say hi milta hai :D

Hahaha .. RJ bhai , so this is all audience's fault that Artistes use negative tactics to gain popularity .. I respectfully disagree.

Musthaq yousufi said 'tamaashay main jaan madaari kee dugdugee se nahee, tamashaa'ee kee talee se partee hai".

As someone says above, its audience who make or break the artiste, and showbiz people make millions and millions off people.

Producer pays the artiste >> network pays the producer and buy that play

ad agencies pay the network >> Manufactures of the products pay the ad agencies >> consumers pay manufactures for those products ..

so at the end, general public (consumers) pays for artistes. That does not make artistes our slaves, but yes we get some ownership on them. This is the price an artiste should know that he/she needs to pay to become successful in the showbiz.

I know this is off-topic but I met Hasina Moin today and she had plenty to say about the current situation. Hasina Moin said that there are "groups" formed in the tv industry these days..and these certain "groups" keep promoting one another and overshadowing the others which is truly sad!

She has some brilliant concepts up her sleeves and it was heartbreaking to hear from her mouth how production houses these days run towards Masala Queen's and Plagarism Kings rathar than people with geniune idea's and great storyboards.

She added that these "camps" are runing our tv industry because it's become like chain-production where every drama is alike in terms of story/direction and actors/actresses as well.

At the top of her head she gave close to 5 topics that remain untouched by any writer and were fabulous! A fantastic combination of humour and real life drama..

Last time when I met Hasina Moin .. I was sleeping … :stuck_out_tongue:

why is that I dont get a chance to meet showbiz people .. :naraz: yeah yeah I know its off topic but I am mad now

^Dubai Chalo ;)

Re: omer sharif marriages

^ hahaha .. good answer .. and it was a really good drama .. Ali Ijaaz was just amazing in that ..