Om Shanti Om or Saanwariya

Re: Om Shanti Om or Saanwariya

I agree about OSO - and that thing about your mum is so funny..too cute…
was this part included in the indian/uae cinemas or was it censored? here they had a censor certificate sign before the movie started…The guy as it is looked gay and weird in the towel and on top of that the dance steps were so weird but the butt part was totally unexpected me and my friend literally went AAH loudly in the quiet cinema lol..we thought that him in the towel was actually the
bit because why the movie got the censor certificate but no..SBL i think have lost it not only he makes desi people in his movies act as if they are romans (black) in this case the whole town was setup like its based in france. but oh well..i still kinda liked the movie thats why i sat in the theater till 4 am and watched the whole movie.

teelo here in the uae both sawaariya and oso are 18+ rated. meaning kids and teens and other peepz cant see it

saawariya sucks! don't waste ur money and time.

both r blockbuster movies

OSO was the best!!!!! im seeing it again =) all the stars in there especially akshay kumar's bit was so funny!!! the clothes are amazing!!!!!! im gonna buy them! the girl is indeed attractive and SRK's abs are just orgasmic!!!! i loved the movie the scenes were very funny. I believe the end had to be rushed in order to avoid a longer movie time =/ but it was well done i like the ending where the stars are being introduced its really fun!

yes the intros and interviews for the best actor nominees in the filmfares were so funny, loved abhishek’s part too :cb: and that song with all of bollywood was a treat too.

I liked the aati patti katti wala dialouge..and scene, RASCALA MIND IT ;)

hahaha, ye that was funny as was the entire fight :cb:

Acting was very good. Especially Sheyas Talpade and Kiron Kher. Deepika Padukone was very good inspite of her first film.

I liked pre interval better than post interval.

come on.. it was a nice movie... u loved it i know that...
what part you didnt like though?

Watched saawariya on sat...came out feeling empty and unfulfilled I guess..It was way too hyped up...although the setting was amazing...and they showed a nude back pose for Ranbhir!! So thats what the 18 ratings are for!! Wish I had gone for OSO.

Locals in TO (who were stormed at AMC on Thursday-Sunday Diwali celebrations) and BBC also reporting Saawariyaa not getting expected crowd as it seemed during the publicity compaign. People liked new comers' acting, but movie is called bakwaas.

There was nothing gud in that. Specially after the interval it sucks bad.
The girl is gud...would love to marry her ..
anyways i am eagerly waiting for Taare jameen pe. That will be a classic!!!!

you dont like any movie, per dekhani phir bhi hain :p

Mind it! hahaha OSO was truly paisa vasool, not the greatest of all time but a super hit for sure, there are just too many funny scenes

:smack2:

Okay the actress in OSO is gorgeous! And shes a good actress. I approve

I agree^ she has a figure to die for and her smile is so adorable. pretty gal.

i jus sin om shanti om it was quite gud but that ladys hands were jus too long...it was a lil distractin he he

i watched saawariya yesterday..didnt like it
firstly..therez not much to the story..therez no reason for a movie like saawariya to be 3 hrs long
the whole time they are just running..chasing each other..and the whole village..or whtever the place is called..was like a fairytale place...over all it was too childish with tht one unchildish scene..which was really uncalled for..
sonaam looked gorgeous..i loved her clothes and her jewellery..and make up..i dont understand why was she potrayed as a muslim girl..
lillipop and gulabji had the best parts in the film..
the songs were just crappy..