Om Shanti Om or Saanwariya

Re: Om Shanti Om or Saanwariya

are kake kya baat karta hai... it was funny through out.. though i agree that it slowed down after the interval but that is our industry's khandani beemari.
i am surprized u didnt like the jokes about madras raja, suraj badjatya, manoj kumar, film fare awards, etc etc....
arre bhai... you dont watch movies to find a girl to marry. trust me on this... i have been heart broken by aish, raveena, madhuri, britney and many more... :(

wht a bad movie. It had its light moments and was ok but definitely not worty money.
ThankGod I watched for free

WTH!!! saw saawariya

i sat through that uggggggggh movie ! only good scene being in the snowwwwwww (awwwwwwwwwwwww)

wthhhhhh wat a crappy ending!!!

movie cud hv been OK! with a diff ending

chase chase chase…catches her…she leaves:rolleyes:

i cant explain my EURGGGGGGGGGGH sentiments right now

kisko kuttton :mad:

Sawariyan obviously
its soooooooooooooo romantic
and seems like such a romantic story

Om Shanti Om, simply the worst ever SRK movie. Farah Khan should stick with choreography. Thats what she is know for so that should be her job.

Very first time in my life while watching a SRK movie, I actually wanted to leave the theatre or the movie to end. Unfortunately couldn't leave because of six other people who were with me. Later found out that all 6 wanted to do that.

Can't imagine SRK acted in this stupid movie. I am not even mad that I wasted 3 hours on this movie. It actually beats me that how come a bunch of people have wasted several months of their lives working for this piece of crap.

om shanti better than sanwariya. sanwariya's boring in the first 5 mins. it's still boring. neither of the newbies can act.

Yaar all those jokes were boring. Shahrukh is not a gud comedian. he sucks pretty bad.

Bravo!!!!
dude I fully agree with you.OSO sucks big time.

:cb: u’ve got to be shamelessly partial toward SRK to like this movie :smiley:

I was willing to be shamelessly partial toward Deepika but got put off by her post interval acting/appearance. However she looked hot in some of the intial scenes. And that reminds me, Shilpa was looking stunning in her 20 seconds appearance :woho:

um ok i saw om shanti ommmmmm

u kinda get lost…but itssss gooooooood :rotato:

i luvvved it!!

but with shilpa her saaris just keep getting lower and her palloos keep getting thinner. We know u have a gorgeous figure lady but if ur going to wear a sari wear it with some grace. I like deepika better :snooty:

agar baychari ko thora lamba role milta tu grace bhee dekhatee. 20 seconds may tu kuch tu impression chorna tha na:D

Hahahha- What jokes :D

its not the best movie of Shah Rukh. :S but its not the worst movie either.

The first half had a better story than the second half which was dragged too much. The Bday song was defi. a treat, loved film fare parts by akshay and abhishek.

Deepika was superb. Loved the clothes and acting by Kiron kher. It was full of entertainment. go watch it.

**i watched half of sawaariya, could’nt wait to get out of cinema, no seriously, it was a big let down, too slow n boring, the sets n background were the best ever :k:

Rani was hot :jano:

newbies did superb jobs :k:

hopefully will watch the rest on DVD soon :p**

After reading the reviews...I am not gonna bother with any of them :(

I might go for Khoya Khoya chand which is coming soon as well.

both crappy movies
none of them made any sense to me at all.

ok...so after reading all these reviews....i think i wont just bother with either one....!!
so easy...!!..:)

Ok guys so what is this om shanti om controversy? why manosh kumar was mad at SK and FK?