Okay so...

tomorrow is mothers day (I guess its tomorrow) … so Happy Mothers Day to all the Mom’s on GS.

And tomorrow my Mom is arriving here, I ll see her after 6 months (the longest i have been away from her)

Hrrrrmmmm and the home looks like a mess, there r unwashed dishes, cloths in every corner of the house, printer pages, books, computer peripherals etc etc … shall i spend the night cleaning the mess or leave it as it is ? :phati:

PS: I love my Mom :phati:

:bravo:

Re: Okay so...

kool

n no clean up

Re: Okay so…

clean it :bailan:..n make her a nice meal ..buy her flowers too..

oi you better clean it :emmy:

and UK ka mothers day was in march you people are so behind:barbie:

Anyyyy pagli :D

and go clean it right now!!!!

Clean up ryte Now :ASA:

My Mom is here :phati:

Now she is gonna clean it :cb: …shes already screaming about why everything is so messy … and how badly we need a wife :halo:

Jony, finally you proved it to your mom that you need to get married ASAP. Good job. Bravo :bravo:

hahaha so it worked :D

Lekin mujhay nahi kerni hai :crying:

awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww :hugz: gosh pal! i bet your mom loves you a lot too! :sara:

you should clean it all up and cook her a dinner =)

ohhhh acha. hmmmmmmmmmm so when you gonna tell her about THIS. :chai:

my dad is doing the cooking :phati:

Forget mother’s day…You are seeing her, period.

Then you should ahve cleaned up the mess :barbie: