Ok so, ahem .

Reading in the restroom/toilet/latrine/outhouse is it filthy ? Would you touch a book , newspaper, or a magazine someone has left in there ?
And why there is a need to sit in there so long, that you need a book to pass your time ? What is next a TV in there to pass your time ?
So go ahead shed some light on this ?

Re: Ok so, ahem .

:hmmm:

SMOOOOCHHHHHHHHHHHHH

where were you?

^ Astaghfirullah - Jimmy yaar - get yourself someone else to kiss on new year's eve :D

Mirch bhai - long time no c... hope all's well.

Back to the topic, I never felt the need to pass/kill time while in the loo - wanna get out of there asap... esp. public washrooms.

Been busy with life. Kids are at new years party waiting for them to come back home. I have been on staycation for two weeks so killing time here.

LC :omg:
yeah dosra wala kiss tha cheek per :smiley:

:phati: i went to somebody’s place and they have a clock in their washroom. i found it funny
and eh no i wouldnt touch/read a magazine in there.

:GrosS:

Where have you been Mirch bhai?! :naak:

Toilets and literature… :hmmm: Well i think it’s disgusting…but Mr Maroush used to have a shelf in his bathroom… for books and stuff. :nahi:

kitnee ajeeb baat hay

This reminds me of Sienfield episode when George went to restroom with in Barnes and nobles and he has to buy that book.:hehe: Well one time I was watching crib on mtv and some celebrities do have tv in restroom and books too.:hmmm:

Kay restroom mein clock to mein ne bhi lagaii hai its necessary to watch your time. :chai:

Mirchiiiiiiiiiiiiii Welcome back

I heard people have a TV in their Toilet.

whats wrong wiht reading in there?
it oesnt mena the book or magazine is dirty..

Thanks for your welcome. Been busy with life , work , business , projects.
If someone reads literature or news in the toilet , worlds best literature would stink and any good news would stink too . :smiley:
May be Mr. Maroush finds peace and quite only there and wants to spend most of his time in there.:hmmm:
Just kidding

Haan bohat hee ajeeb.

George is such a kameena admi that I would make him pay double the price before he takes the book to toilet.
I had to put a clock there for my oldest kid because he used to lose tack of time in there and used to miss his school bus many mornings.
Thanks for your welcome.

Nothing wrong with reading in there if someone likes to spend time in a stinky situation. :smiley:
The magazine can become dirty if some touched it before washing their hands after taking care of their business and cleaning themselves. No ? :hmmm:

nawaaN sal shuru hindey ae entry paa ditty

Ummmmmm its usually, u sit down, do ur business, read the book/magazine, PUT THE BOOK/MAGAZINE DOWN then clean up and wash ur hands. :konfused:

Theek hay , theek hay .

No thanks. I don't want to touch or read sticky magazines in someone's bathroom.

that's nasty,i would never :p