Ok I know this might sound stupid

Re: Ok I know this might sound stupid

Ok. Do not change your number.

TALK TO HER CLEARLY and tell her you do not like her contacting you every now and then and this needs to be stopped.

can you block her somehow?

Sometimes you have got to be stern and blunt to make your point …if all other tactics of politeness have failed. She will be taken aback but, on the other hand…you get some peace of mind :flower1:

I dont think I can be sort of harsh :( being a teacher has taught me to be loving :( but I know I have to be straight forward with her.

Hareem, I dont know how to block her? I can bar her calls maybe but Im not sure about messages, and this isnt going to do much since she often calls from her office number and I dont even have that number to bar and she lives in the same city. Im afraid she is going to bump into my house or college someday. On my anniversary I didnt go to college, and it was her who texted: Ap aj college nahi gayen? apko kuch bhejna tha :( doesnt it sound like a crazy ashiq kind of thing. I wish it were a movie and not the reality.

Ok thanks for the flower angel, it did help. See it doesnt really sound a big deal right? and I have been letting it go all the time but I dont see any reason why I get scared of her like this. I mean I cant pick her calls, I cant face her, Im afraid of it. She is just a girl. Like hundreds of others. I think I need to correct my behaviour first :(

Ah you sly fox you...

Let her know that you are not ok with annoying behavior.

When you first got such sms, you should talk her and start giving NO NO attitude.

Okay that is weird.

I have no advice to give you except…good luck :k:

:hinna: Life1 you disappointed me :frowning:

I thought life1 had a solution for every problem of life :frowning:

hands her a basket full of brownies

Feeling better?

recite Surah Yusuf for this purpose.

Hadeel such a love you are.

Surah Yusuf? :konfused:

yep, Aziz-e-Misar's wife was trying to seduce Prophet Yusuf AS. so Prophet Yusuf asked ALLAH SWT for help.

so yeah recite Surah Yusuf and then pray to ALLAH SWT to protect you from sher of Shaitan.

Just tell her nicely..."thank you for the messages but they do need to stop". If that doesnt work, get your husband on the phone.

Jazak Allah al khair, Zobia. Sure I will.

Reha, I agree. I cannot bring my husband on to the phone sadly, he knows about her though and he took it lightly. Oh yes, I got a few more messages from her after I didnt pick her call:

"kbi kbi to pick kia karen :( yad arahe ti apki".

and then

"aik pal kelye bhol jayen ye s**** ***** ka number hai ;) miss you mam".

You think im over reacting?

Giggity :D

I thought Pakistani girls were always straight :eek:

I think she is in love with you...not that you need any confirmation of that. Its pretty obvious.

Just ignore her altogether for a while and then text her saying "this is mirage's husband and I need you to stop bothering her"

i dont think she is *not straight. *Maybe she is suffering from this complex of attention diversion.

and by the way im not the kind attractive for bis or lesbos :naraz: :mad:

what kind are those?? can’t anyone be attracted to anybody for any reason ?? :konfused: