ok, erm

guys, could u pleaseeeee pleaseeeee please pleaseee pray for my mum

umm she had like reallllyyy HIGH BP/chest pains and i had to take her into hosp (AE) :bummer: docs. didn’t tell me much coz they think i shouldn’t know and all :mad: but umm her BP has gone a bit down, it’s just the fact that if she does get high blood pressure she could have a chance of gettin a heart attack right? :frowning:

so erm, pray that she gets back to her normal self, i don’t have anyone apart from her :bummer: and no-one enjoys seeing their mum in pain :hugz:

apart from that, i think i’m handling it preetttyyy well :phati: :slight_smile:

Re: ok, erm

May Allah give her health and recovery veryyy sooon. :flower1:ameen.

she will b in my prayers.

awww :hugz:

May She recovers veryy soon Ameen :flower1:

I was praying for her yesterday though & gald that you’re handling everything
well now…you better :smilestar:

Take care of your sisters …Dun fight :emmy:

**:hugz: You don’t worry Irsu, ur ammi ji will be just fine :kiss: **
**Just take care of urself and ur lil brother and sisters too okay?? **
Be strong…am always here 4 you.
Ur ami will be in my prayers…:kiss:

thanksss guys :hugz:

poison - i wantd to take her to AE in the morning but her BP was going down like 150 so i thought maybe it’ll get better, so she said herself for me to go to the revision session, after posting a coupla times on here and then i get a txt frm my sis sayin its higggghhhh, so i had to run home and rush her to AE :frusty: should’ve stayed home! stupid me :smack:

and now she’s resting and everyones realllly quiet since we never expected it all :bummer:

ohh :frowning:

:smack: yeah you should be home with her :smilestar:
If that was my mother i wouldn’t go a away for even a second..only IF :bummer:

Take care of her…& what makes moms happy is you takign care of everything…it satisfies her :phati:

DO that & read Surah Yaseen for her as well…:slight_smile:

hosla rakho dost mein specially apki ami jee ke liye dua kerugi ,mujse behter koi nai jan sakta ke maa kia hoti hai kiu ke meine apni ami or abu jee dono ko eikkhattey khoya hai hal hi mein maa baap dono bohet badi nemat hain insaan ki zindagi mein,,,allah miya apki ami jee ko sehat yaabi ataa kerein ameen! 100 saal ki sehat mend umer ataa kerein apki ame jee ko ..i ll definalty pray for ur mom !dnt wory ....jus keep smile on ur face!

hey sweet i.f. How is she doing now? My prayers r with u. She will be fine inshallah. Keep us updated. :)

torqui - thank you…and losing both of your parents is even worse :bummer: :hugz:

FOL - yeah her BP’s gone back to 150 so erm it’s ok…but it might go back up and thanks :slight_smile: :hugz:

poison - yeah i read 4-Qul :)…uhmm my uncles coming back today as well :frusty: made keema and rice for the first time in my life…you see when ur desperate u can do anything :)…want some?

if i needed something more than dad back it’d be mums life

she is going to b fine! inshAllah. :-)

Hope your mum gets better real soon Sweetif.

oh man i’m so sorry to hear that babes :hugz:

I will pray for her surely. Allah will grant her recovery inshallah. And you don’t worry ok? :hugz:

may Allah reward u for being by her side and may Allah help your beloved mother through this difficult time........aameeen

thank you :slight_smile:

nahh i aint got nothiiiiing to worry about, mums just on the verge of maybe just slightly having a heart attack, my uncles back, exams are still continuing, i had to re-cook since half the stuff i DID cook for my uncle got burnt! and no1 is talking right now…so yeah i’m fiiiine! <<<< that was sarcam :bummer: sorry…jusssttt kinda sad/ticked off/feeling real stupid.

and thankkkk you :hugz:

aww thanks :hugz:

awww man it’s ok i know that was sarcasm :cb: i really don’t have anything to say that will make you feel better…just pray to Allah, sit with your mom and study. inshallah sab theek ho jaye ga, ok? :hugz: :hugz:

now i want journals back, alldost sucks…and i hate it hate it hate it…i tired to write in that stupid blog but i dnt like it

journalllllllsss :crying: :frowning: i miss writing all that stupid stuff and stuff abt my family…i need it right now NOW NOW NOWWWWW! :mad: :naraz:

We all will be praying for her quick recovery… she’ll get back home soon :insha:

:rose:

:hugz:

no reservations - she is home :slight_smile: and thanks

inzzzzii - get back journals :naraz: nowwwwww!

everything will be fine Insha Allah
She will be in our prayers

P.S.
Just read your note about her getting home
Congratz