ok, erm

Re: ok, erm

:insha:
May Allah:swt: give her FULL recovery and keep her shadow on you forever… Aameen. Summa Aameen…

thanks JB uncle and AQ uncle :hugz:

ok, i don’t know the FULL name of it…but is there a disease called parkinson something? could someone tell me the full name of it? or is that the name?

AQ Unkil :clown:

Irsu…how? :bummer:

Parkinsons…when you shake and stuff…:bummer:

Its just known as Parkinson's disease

yup..and thers on it on numerous websites..but um thas a disease of the central nervous system?

is that what they are saying she has?

it’s called parkinson’s disease and it’s a neurological ailment.

oh it’s not that :clown:

sorry eavesdropping is wronng :clown: so i heard wrong :rolleyes:

:hugz:xxxxxxx33509390590305039943904
dont worry shes gonna b fine like right this minute inshALlah.

thanks

now what i want you to do is write out the number that u just typed :p

:omg: Nemo just killed me :rotfl:

if only i cud even say it :clown:

where’d he come from? :stuck_out_tongue:

lkhnay ka phir aap ko bohat shauk hai? :stuck_out_tongue:

jee, freedom of presss:clown: samjhey:naraz:

mere haath mai, shezaan ki glass ho....sari dukaane mere paas ho.....tu jo saath ho, khaoo main khana, tere pyar mai Shezaan aur Shwarma

yes eavesdropping is wrong :smilestar:

now come here so i can give u a barbaric hug :hug:

:smilestar:

if i was high and understood what u wrote, i would find it funny :konfused:

PS - can u and lifey talk now?

i know…:bummer:

eww barbaricism :snooty:…go and give it to one of the joothay :clown:

i don’t wanna. this :hug: has your name written alllllllllllllllllllll over it

InshaaAllah by Will of Allah Almighty ..Let there be cure and shifaa ..(Aameen)

Irsah…what??

Tell me 2 use my brain :rotfl: